SEC-S17W5: "Share any two of your favorite gadgets(Levoit Vacuum Cleaner &Sharper image messenger)

in Steem For Bangladesh4 months ago (edited)

Dear Steem for Bangladesh

SEC-S17W5 Share any two of your favorite gadgets.png

Assalamu Alaikum to all. How are you my Steemian friends? I am here today to participate in School for Bangladesh Community's Week 5 Community Engagement Competition. Today's topic is two of my favorite gadgets. I am very happy to participate in this competition. Here I am going to present to you two of my favorite gadgets by posting about them. Now in today's era we use different types of gadgets for different tasks. Now the age of technology has made many kinds of gadgets which have made some of our daily tasks very comfortable. Today I will share with you two of my favorite gadgets that I use for my daily work which is very comfortable for me and two of my favorite gadgets which are very functional for us.
What are the names of your two favorite gadgets? And how to use it?

Name 2 of my favorite gadgets

1. Levoit Vacuum Cleaner,

IMG20240507223713.jpg

These two are how I use them. Cleaner is very important for our daily work to clean house. I clean my house very easily with cleaner. Cleans large carpets in my house. It also makes me very comfortable. Some difficulty is reduced due to the use of this gadget. This vacuum cleaner is powered by a charge. It is not an electrical device. I charge this gadget and use it very easily. This device can be used continuously for about six to seven hours on a full charge.

2. Sharper image messenger,

IMG20240507223217.jpg

And my body messenger is used by all of us, young and old. As most of us have physical pains in different parts of the body. Sometimes we suffer from backpacks. Then if I can do body massage with this whole body messenger, then the body is very benefited. This gadget is also used through charging. It is very beneficial for physiotherapy.

Explain how your life has become easier by using these two gadgets.

Using these two gadgets has made my life much easier. I can clean the house in no time with this vacuum cleaner of mine. Very soon all the dirt in my house is removed by this machine. The carpets in the house are very heavy. Heavy carpets are very easy to clean. All the dirt inside comes out very quickly. This saves me some work time as I don't have to wash it separately.

Share photos of your favorite gadgets. And talk casually about their prices and where to get them.

Most of us now the disease of body pain has become common. Our physical pain seems to be increasing day by day due to heavy work and sitting for a long time. For this, if I massage the body with this messenger, the blood circulation of our body increases. Especially in my house my mother-in-law my husband uses it more because. This gadget is very useful for elderly people. This way we don't have to go to the physiotherapist for various pains, I can do treatment at home with this gadget. By doing this, we save our time and we are active in some financial aspects.

Do you want everyone to use these gadgets? If you use any other gadget apart from these two gadgets then share and discuss about it briefly.

IMG20240507223654.jpg

IMG20240507223236.jpg

Sharing my favorite gadget photos with you now. I got these gadgets as a gift from America. My elder brother sent these two gazettes for me from America. The price of these two gadgets will be in Bangladeshi Taka.

Gadgets NamePrize in BDSteem prize
Levoit Vacuum Cleaner61000 Taka1452.380steem
Sharper image messenger10000 taka238.095steem

I am very comfortable using these two gadgets. These are two of my favorite gadgets and very fun to use. My experience using these two gadgets says that they are two very comfortable gadgets for daily life.

I invite my dear steemian friends : @ripon0630, @waterjoe, @radjasalman, @goodybest.

Thank you very much
Sort:  
Loading...
 4 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

How beautiful are your gadgets. I fancy the vacuum cleaner because it makes work easier and faster. Cleaning would be made so easy with this cleaner and you mean to say that it lasts for 7 hours when fully charged? That means it's still effective because the one my aunt had it doesn't last up to 4 hours, I think maybe the vacuum cleaner was becoming weak. Your massage machine is a complete set and I love it also. If I have money, I will purchase it for my personal use. Good luck to you!

 4 months ago 

That is my personal leader t brand new it is giving very good service. It is very light in weight which makes it very comfortable to use. And the messenger is even better. If you use this messenger tea, all the pain in the body will be removed. I use this messenger with everyone in my house and everyone in the house feels very comfortable after using it. You must buy it and try it, it gives very good service. After using it the whole body feels thin.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.
Curated by : @jyoti-thelight



Technology have been a blessing in our lives 🙏 🙌 and we should be greatfull that we care in this modernised world 🌎.

Havina vacuum cleaner have made your chores easy because now you can easily keep your house ckean with this wonderful vacuum cleaner, it works with or without became it is rechargeable and very portable to use.

Smiles having a body massage device is quite interesting thank God i am reading this post if not i will not know that such device exist at all, this is the power of technology in our lives.

Sometimes we get tired and our body will be paining us and you use this device in massaging your body.
This has really made your life easy and happy because this gadgets are important in your life.

I wish you success in this challenge my friend do have a lovely day.


 4 months ago 

It's wonderful to read about your favorite two gadgets that made your daily tasks easier. By keeping our homes neat and clean this Vacuum cleaners have become a blessing in our all the women’s life. Your another gadget that body massager in a great way relieves some aches and pains that many of us experience in our personal life. It is incredible to hear that both of these gadgets are useful to you and you enjoyed their service so much. Best wishes for you to this contest.

 4 months ago 
Dear @rajusam apu,,Greetings to this contest,,

Digital devices have made our lives much easier. Among these devices are vacuum cleaners and body massagers. We all want to keep our room or house very beautiful and clean. For this we spend a lot of money. However, a lot of dust is generated in the house which is not very easy to clean and vacuum cleaner is one of the gadgets to clean them. Due to the whole day's work and various activities, sometimes pain occurs in our body. In order to get rid of these pains, body massage was done by people. However, nowadays, because of the body massager devices, there is no need for a person to do this massage. You can get a massage whenever you want. I enjoyed reading your post. Keep the good work.

Greetings @rajusam,

Now in today's era we use different types of gadgets for different tasks. Now the age of technology has made many kinds of gadgets which have made some of our daily tasks very comfortable.

This phrase is actually plain and straight to the point. Life has been comfortable since the invention of gadgets. Vacuum cleaner is a great device used for cleaning and it's perform it job at the very best. Instead of using brooms or brush, this single gadget can perform the work of cleaning effortlessly. Good luck on your entry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51