Saying goodbye to the old year and welcoming the new year.

in Steem For Bangladesh â€ĸ 8 months ago (edited)

Happy new year

💕Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim💕
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

I am Samanta Khan. I use the username @rajusam on. I am from #Bangladesh among you.

Assalamu Alaikum to all. How is everyone's condition? Hope everyone started the new year with joy. Today I came to say goodbye to the old year and enter the new year. The 31st was like a normal day for me. My house has been full of guests for 2 days for which I am spending the day busy. My Nanad who is like my elder sister whom I respect and love a lot has come to my house. So I am trying to take care of him as much as I can by cooking and feeding him as much as he likes. His sons and daughters look after them like my children. All in all, I am spending the day with busyness and joy. In the gap of work all day, we suddenly planned that after a long time, many of the family have gathered together and have a picnic together on the end of the year.

Welcome the new year with joy in the name of Allah. I set the menu for the picnic, I will eat khichuri and duck meat. So our elder sister went to the market and bought ducks. Brought the market. At the end of the market we prepared all the cooking utensils. I cut the duck. I prepared more spices for cooking. This time, around 9 o'clock in the night, everyone agreed to cook on the roof and have dinner there. So the younger brothers set the lights on the roof at night. An oven was made with bricks.

Then the duck was cooked in that oven. Our elder sister did the cooking and we were the helping hand. I burst bombs, danced and sang, lit candles all over the roof. After finishing cooking, we ate on banana leaves after 12 midnight. Then we all fell asleep.

Morning was my son's school book distribution ceremony. Today was the first day of school for my elder son along with my younger son. I admitted my little son to school today and he was very happy in school today. It is a prayer to Almighty Allah that all of us can do good things in the new year. Throw away all the bad things and move forward to the good.I am ending today by wishing everyone again a Happy New Year. Allah is Hafez.

My phone details

Devicelocation
CategoriesPhotography
Caption@rajusam
CameraRedmi note 11s
locationkhustia

Goodbye for today

Thanks for reading, stay safe, hope all of you are well

@rajusam

Camera 📸 smartphone
Original photo by #@rajusam

đŸ’ĻEveryone prays for me. Thank you so much for reading my post so patientlyđŸ’Ļ

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free✅
#steemexlusive✅
Bot Free✅
AI write Free✅
Verified User✅
Support #burnsteem25X
Community beneficiaries✅
Voting CSI39.1 ( 0.56 % self, 179 upvotes, 120 accounts, last 7d )
Period2024-01-01
Resultclub100
  • āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻŋ āĻāĻ‡ āĻĒā§‹āĻ¸ā§āĻŸā§‡ āĻ¸āĻžāĻŽāĻžāĻœāĻŋāĻ• āĻ¯ā§‹āĻ—āĻžāĻ¯ā§‹āĻ— āĻŽāĻžāĻ§ā§āĻ¯āĻŽ āĻĢā§‡āĻ¸āĻŦā§āĻ• āĻĨā§‡āĻ•ā§‡ āĻ›āĻŦāĻŋ āĻ¨āĻŋā§Ÿā§‡ āĻŦā§āĻ¯āĻŦāĻšāĻžāĻ° āĻ•āĻ°ā§‡āĻ›ā§‡āĻ¨āĨ¤ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻŋ āĻāĻ‡ āĻ­ā§‚āĻ˛ āĻ†āĻŦāĻžāĻ° āĻ•āĻ°āĻ˛ā§‡ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻŸā§āĻ¯āĻžāĻ— āĻĒāĻ°āĻŋāĻŦāĻ°ā§āĻ¤āĻ¨ āĻ•āĻ°ā§‡ āĻĻā§‡āĻ“ā§ŸāĻž āĻšāĻŦā§‡āĨ¤ āĻ§āĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĻŦāĻžāĻĻ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ•ā§‡āĨ¤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58095.37
ETH 2464.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32