Save the world.(Its a mendela art)

in Steem For Bangladesh9 months ago

Hello friends how are you all?Hope you all great by the grace of almighty Allah. I am also doing great

Let's share my art with some different angel,I am sure you all like it,so let's start.

Assalamualaikum, how are you friends? Today I bring you a different true story. I even came up with a drawing related to this real story. My husband suddenly gave me this idea. How many helpless people are losing their lives in the war that is going on between Palestine and Israel now. It is a very heartbreaking event. He gave me the whole idea. Also, according to this idea, me and my sister are drawing it. Many of us know this, or many do not.

But the 'hostility' or fighting between these two warring countries is not new. The conflict between the two sides has been going on since before the Second World War. The ethnic antagonism of the Jews with the Arabs dates back to before the birth of Islam. According to the Old Testament of the Bible, the Jews were to be expelled from the land of Israel. Then they separated and spread to different parts of the world. However, the modern Arab-Jewish conflict dates back to the First World War. The Jewish community financed the British government in World War I. Instead, Jewish Zionist leaders (the Jewish Solidarity and Homeland Reclamation Movement) demanded their homeland. In 1917, British Foreign Secretary Arthur Balfour wrote to British Jewish leader Lord Rothschild that if Israel could be rescued from the Ottoman Empire at that time, it would be handed over to the Zionist Federation of Britain and Ireland. In 1918, a group of Jews helped British troops occupy Palestine.

A Mandate recognized the sovereignty of Britain and France over their respective territories. Jews from different countries continued to come to the Israel-Palestine region. Naturally the Arabs living in the area did not take this well. Riots of the Jews started with them. The Balfour Declaration also promised to hand over Palestine to the Arabs. As a result Arab-Jewish conflict became inevitable. The influx of wealthy Jews to Israel continued between the two world wars. The relatively poor, herdsmen and semi-agricultural Arabs became alarmed and the problem worsened. Above all, we want this fight to be friendly. May the people of Palestine be freed from this oppression. You cannot support the mind when you see their suffering. It has become a miserable situation for them. So we will all try and pray for them so that this war ends and everyone returns to a normal environment. I pray that all the people of Palestine will return to their own place.

Step 1

First, I cut a piece of paper into four corners.

Step 2

Then, I drew a square-like spot around it. Then, I drew a shrink box on the two corners of the two sides.

Step 3

Now in the 2 boxes on the two sides draw the flag of Palestine on one side and the flag of Israel on the other side.

Step 4

I made a box and wrote No War Please.

Step 5

Now I have placed some soldiers and some tanks next to the flag on both sides.

Step 6

This time I made some Mandela art in blue ink next to the Palestinian flag on the tank. And next to the Israeli flag, I made some Mandela art with green paint.

Step 7

This time I have designed something with red-green colors in the middle of writing No War Please.

Step 8

I have sketched the soldiers with black color.

Step 9

A Mandela art is now ready around the two countries.

The whole picture looks amazing after completion. We all want this war to stop or end. So we should stand by Palestine. If you like my whole idea, I hope you like it. I will be inspired.

My phone details

Devicelocation
CategoriesPhotography
Caption@rajusam
Cameramoto g stylus
locationkhustia

Goodbye for today

Thanks for reading, stay safe, hope all of you are well

@rajusam

Sort:  
 9 months ago (edited)

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25x
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI31
Period2023-11-05
Result Club75

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64