Project: Green🌱 & Clean🚮 || Season-04.

in Steem For Bangladesh5 months ago
💕Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim💕
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

I am Samanta Khan. I use the username @rajusam on. I am from #Bangladesh among you.

Assalamu Alaikum how are you all? Hope everyone is well. Happy Ramadan everyone. Today I will share with you Steem for Bangladesh Community ContestProject: Green🌱 & Clean🚮 || Season-04.First of all thank you sir @enamul17 who organized this competition for organizing such a beautiful competition. I am very happy to participate in the competition in the first place because I love doing this job. Today I cleaned in front of my house and planted some trees. I painted the bricks in front of the tree.

✅ Share your tree-related activities that you have done at home, in the office, or anywhere in the community. It could be planting new trees, taking care of trees, or participating in awareness activities. (Original photo required)

Where I live there have been many storms today. A large amount of leaves fell in front of my house due to the rain storm. It looked awful so I cleaned them very carefully. And after cleaning, I planted some leafy trees there. I turned the soil over with a spade. As if the soil of the trees dries up quickly. I have watered the plants after planting them. Because after planting a tree, you have to give some water to that tree. It is good for trees to grow. I have painted the bricks in front of the trees red and white, it makes the yard in front of my house look more beautiful.

✅ How do you feel about taking this initiative? (Although we should be aware of it.) Do you find it interesting, and are you interested in conducting it regularly? So, do you have any plans for the future?

I am very happy to work on this initiative because I have planted many trees in my yard to make the environment look more beautiful. I always try to keep the front and back of my house clean. Water the roots of the plants every day. I do these things with great interest. I and my husband want to plant all kinds of trees on the roof of the house, in front of the house and grow them with great care, inshallah. Always want to keep a garden in front of the house. I pray that my husband and I can always keep the yard clean. May I always be engaged in planting trees.

✅ Since you have participated in this initiative, you can also participate in raising awareness by sharing it with others. So if you use social media, you can share using these tags: #steemit, #steem, #steem, #green-clean, and #saveearth. And, of course, provide the link to the shared post in the comment section of your post. (Not mandatory but would be appreciated.)

Of course I will share this contest entry post with everyone. I will definitely try to share the link on social media through Facebook, Twitter, Instagram. I will use your hairstyles inshallah. Thank you very much for my post and be well everyone. Good night everyone.


pexels

I have invited three active friends of mine.

[@zisha-hafiz][@jebanikajeba] [@nooruleman]

🦋Hope Everyone Like To Read My Post🦋
🦋Well Wishes For Everyone🦋
🦋Thank You🦋

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 months ago 

Apu, thank you so much for inviting me in this nice contest.

 5 months ago 

Welcome apu.

 5 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. Join our Discord servers for help. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI35.2 ( 0.00 % self, 156 upvotes, 118 accounts, last 7d )
Result Club100

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59531.52
ETH 2678.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43