"Papercraft Contest๐Ÿ“ข : You show us your skills by creating anything with paper"

in Steem For Bangladesh โ€ข 2 months ago (edited)

๐Ÿ…ท๐Ÿ…ด๐Ÿ…ป๐Ÿ…ป๐Ÿ…พ ๐Ÿ…ด๐Ÿ†…๐Ÿ…ด๐Ÿ†๐Ÿ†ˆ๐Ÿ…พ๐Ÿ…ฝ๐Ÿ…ด

๐•‹๐•™๐•š๐•ค ๐•š๐•ค @rajusam ๐•—โ„เน๐”ช ๐”น๐•’๐•Ÿ๐•˜๐•๐•’๐••๐•–๐•ค๐•™

giveaways.png

Created by canva,

Assalamu Alaikum to all my dear steemian friends. how are you all Hope you are? Surely everyone is suffering a lot in this hot summer, but we all have to stay healthy from our place and continue our life's work. Today I came to Steam for Bangladesh community to show some paper making skills. I am very happy to participate in this papercraft competition. Because the work of papercraft is a kind of creativity. And I think the creator has given some creativity in everyone. If we can use that creativity by using our brain, then it is possible to move forward in our life. So I have appeared before you today by making wallmats made of active color paper.
Wallmat made of color paper

IMG20240601100417.jpg

โœ… Present your paper craft to us in at least 6 steps.

Now I will present to you how I made this at Walmart. I used everything to make this Walmate.

NumberMeterials
1color paper
2yarn
3Kechi
4Blue color
5glitter
6Paint brush
7A ring made of glass

Step 1,

First I took some color paper along with kechi.

IMG_20240323_214916_375.jpg

Step 2,

Then I designed and cut out the leaves with color paper. Here I have cut 3 color pages with 3 types of color paper.

IMG_20240323_213750_261.jpg

IMG_20240323_215257_474.jpg

Step 3,

Then I took a ring made of glass. Which was lying unused in my room.

IMG_20240323_213759_274.jpg

Step 4,

Then in a bowl blue color is mixed with water. I mixed the color thinly. Because I have dyed the yarn that I will use here with this color inside.

IMG_20240323_215953_752.jpg

IMG_20240323_220154_202.jpg

Step 5,

Then I painted my glass ring around the ring with the blue color that I kept.

IMG_20240323_224810_439.jpg

Step 6,

When the ring is dyed, I glue the colored yarn that I kept in the center of the ring.

IMG_20240323_225547_115.jpg

Step 7,

Then I applied glue to the heads of the leaves that I had cut and stuck them to each thread.

IMG_20240323_230211_779.jpg

Step 8,

Then I added different colors of glitterI took These are different colors of glitter In between I used pink blue golden and silver glitter.

IMG_20240324_004409_209.jpg

Step 9,

Then I spread the glitter on a plate by applying glue to each leaf and set the leaf on the glitter. In this way the glitters are set on the beautiful leaves.

IMG_20240324_010306_855.jpg

IMG_20240324_010312_288.jpg

Step 10,

This is how my walmate was made. I have hung it on the wall of my room to add more beauty to the wall.

IMG_20240327_133401_667.jpg

So guys a wallmate is made with my color paper. Please let me know how you like my Walmate. If this kind of wallmate can be made and hung on the wall of the room, it looks beautiful and is also useful for the decoration of the room.

โœ… How did you get the idea of โ€‹โ€‹making paper craft?

The way I got the idea to make papercraft was that I thought I could use a ring I had in my house. Then I thought if this loan could be designed and set with some color paper, then it would make a great wallmate. That's when I started the process of making it.

โœ… Briefly tell us how you felt while making the paper craft

Everyone loves to make paper crafts. I also love these paper crafts. Paper can be used to create a variety of things that are very interesting to look at. So I make these things with great pleasure. I love making these things. So I love to make this kind of walmate too.

WhatsApp Image 2024-05-27 at 23.52.50_09135bcd.jpg

Thanks to you,
@mdkamran99

I am inviting @josepha, @goodybest, @pandora2010, @kuzboy and @anthony002

ezg1.gif

I love steemit.gif

Sort: ย 
ย 2 months agoย 

TEAM 7
Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator09.

Curated by : @mvchacin

ย 2 months agoย 

rajusam (66) Your wallet made of color paper is very beautiful. I am very happy to see it. I will try to make it like this.

Wow, a great one. You have made beautiful large ring with leaves hanging from it. You have love with creating that is a good sign. Keep making things and upload it to represent your Art... Best of luck and have a good day

Nice artwork ma'am, good luck

ย 2 months agoย 

Thanks my bro.best of luck.

ย 2 months agoย 

Hola apreciada amiga!!
Es muy buena creando manualidades de este tipo y lo mejor de todo que con su paso a paso uno lo puede poner en prรกctica en casa.
La felicito.๐Ÿค—โค๏ธ
Muchas Bendiciones..๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป

ย 2 months agoย 

Your paper craft is great, it can be displayed very nicely as a wall exhibition, the colors you have used on the pages with the rings look great. Good luck with the contest.

ย 2 months agoย 

Thank you so much for appreciating the craftsmanship of my paper. Yes, this thing looked really nice with the rings when I set the papers and colored them. Keep praying for me so that I can move forward in the days ahead. Best wishes for you

@rajusam very nice your skills.

ย 2 months agoย 

Hello Dear Ma'am

Your a good and talented in this paper craft Skill I chek this amd i am feel happy after see your hard and passion about this skill best of luck for future dear Ma'am keep sharing your thoughts and ideas about paper work with all of Us

Good luck for future

ย 2 months agoย 

Thank you very much for the nice comment on my post. Keep praying so that in the coming days I can bring more paper skills in front of you. Best wishes for you

ย 2 months agoย 

Thanks Dear for your positive response keep connect with other Blog and increase engagement with all other

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75