"Papercraft ContestđŸ“ĸ You show us your skills by creating any craft with paper"(Bouquet of flowers)

in Steem For Bangladesh â€ĸ 9 months ago
💕Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim💕
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

I am Samanta Khan. I use the username @rajusam on. I am from #Bangladesh among you.

Assalamu Alaikum Hello friends how are you all I hope everyone is fine I am also fine. Everyone hopes to stay healthy from their place. Today I came to participate in a contest in Steamfort Bangladesh. The competition is a papercraft competition. I am very excited after watching this competition. Many thanks to @shiftitamanna for organizing this contest for giving us an opportunity to showcase such beautiful creativity to everyone. I am very interested after watching this contest. Later I thought about what creativity I would make with papercraft. I discussed with my sister. She gave me some ideas to make a papercraft flower.

I thought that many things can be made with colored paper, but I couldn't think of what to make. Later I thought to make a flower with this colored paper. Then I went to the market and bought some colored paper. Here I needed some essentials like something,

* Colored paper
*Kachi
*The glue

IMG-20231118-WA0002.jpg

✅ Present your paper craft to us in at least 4 steps.

Today I am sharing with you how I made it.

Step 1

First I cut the blue and yellow paper into long lengths.

IMG_20231117_001824269 (1).jpg

Step 2

Then I cut the red paper into small petals to make flowers.

Step 3

This time, I have folded the blue papers and glued them to one corner. Then when I finished putting them one by one, I twisted the blue paper on a stick and then attached those flowers with glue. When all the plants are finished, a tall flower is formed.

Step 4

After that, in the same way, I made a long flower by attaching the yellow paper to a long stick with the help of glue.

Step 5

After that I cut the paste color papers into small pieces and twisted them into a stick with glue. Then put a little glue on that stick and put the red and blue flowers on it.

IMG-20231118-WA0004 (1).jpg

Step 6

This time, after placing the red and blue flowers, I will paste the small pieces of paste color paper that I cut on both sides of the flowers.

Step 7

Almost all my flowers are finished. This time suddenly came to my mind how I will keep the flowers then I thought that I had a small vase in my room, I drew a little with water colors and designed it. Then I prepared the bouquet by placing the flowers inside this vase.

My colored paper flowers are done.

✅ How did you get the idea of ​​making paper craft?

Now let's come to where I got the idea of making papercraft. I got the idea to make it from my sister. When I couldn't think of it, she gave me the idea to make this flower bouquet. I was inspired by his ideas. As a result I was able to make such a beautiful flower bouquet.

✅ Briefly tell us how you felt while making the paper craft

I really enjoyed making paper crafts. Because I got a chance to show everyone my creativity here. I am very happy to do it. Hope you will like my colorful paper flower making. I am very exited to do this. I like you only if you like me. May God bless you all.

In this contest,I invite my friends- @jubayer119, @shahid76, and @grambangla.


Thank you to read my post

Best Regards

@rajusam

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVWiW3mjezc1nCAisbww4sYtHPgvEw.png

❄Thank you❄


Sort:  
 9 months ago 

āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻ•āĻžāĻ—āĻœā§‡ āĻ¤ā§ˆāĻ°āĻŋ āĻ•ā§āĻ°āĻžāĻĢāĻŸ āĻ…āĻ¨ā§‡āĻ• āĻ¸ā§āĻ¨ā§āĻĻāĻ° āĻšā§Ÿā§‡āĻ›ā§‡āĨ¤ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻŋ āĻĒā§‡āĻĒāĻžāĻ° āĻĻāĻŋā§Ÿā§‡ āĻĢā§āĻ˛ āĻāĻŦāĻ‚ āĻĢā§āĻ˛ āĻ°āĻžāĻ–āĻžāĻ° āĻĒāĻžāĻ¤ā§āĻ° āĻŸāĻŋ āĻ¸ā§āĻ¨ā§āĻĻāĻ° āĻ•āĻ°ā§‡ āĻ°āĻ‚ āĻ¤ā§āĻ˛āĻŋ āĻ•āĻ°ā§‡āĻ›ā§‡āĻ¨āĨ¤ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻŋ āĻ•ā§āĻ°āĻžāĻĢāĻŸ āĻ¤ā§ˆāĻ°āĻŋ āĻ§āĻžāĻĒā§‡ āĻ§āĻžāĻĒā§‡ āĻĻā§‡āĻ–āĻŋā§Ÿā§‡āĻ›ā§‡āĻ¨ āĻ¯āĻž āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻ•ā§‡ āĻŦā§āĻāĻ¤ā§‡ āĻ¸āĻšāĻœ āĻ•āĻ°ā§‡āĻ›ā§‡āĨ¤ āĻļā§āĻ­āĻ•āĻžāĻŽāĻ¨āĻž āĻ°āĻ‡āĻ˛ā§‹ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻœāĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĨ¤

 9 months ago 

āĻ§āĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĻŦāĻžāĻĻ

 9 months ago 

Your craft was excellent. And you have described the rules of making it so beautifully that I just looked it up and now I can make it. Anyway your sister's idea is great.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48