Natural view drawing and pencil art .🌴🌴🌴🌴

in Steem For Bangladesh9 months ago
💕Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim💕
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

I am Samanta Khan. I use the username @rajusam on. I am from #Bangladesh among you.

Assalamualaikum how are you all I wish everyone to be well and healthy by God's grace. Today I have brought again with the drawing post. I've said before that I'm not good at drawing. However, I try to present to you as much as I can. When I was in school when I was a child, I was taught different types of drawing in school. I was not very good at it, I tried to do better. There I used to draw houses, pitchers, boats, village scenes and other things. I always liked to see the view of the village. Actually I like the rural environment. The cool air of the village should bring healthy joy to the mind. Now people have forgotten to feel the village. Villages are turning into a kind of city. Rural people are very soft minded. They are very straightforward. Knows how to take people easily. There is a distinct feeling of being in village tin fence rice. Polluted air is an artificial medicine for the body. Fish from the pond, rice in the field, farmed in the land of the village environment, and eating vegetables always gives different energy to the body. Thinking about these things, I suddenly thought of a scene of the village environment and sat down to draw. So I sat down to make a pencil art with a notebook pencil. First, I sat down with a white page, pencil rubber. Then I started doing art step by step.

Step 1,

First take the white paper.

Step 2,

Then take a pencil and a rubber.

Step 3,

Then I drew 2 houses.

Step 4,

Then I saw a beautiful tree.

Step 5,

Draw a fence on 2 sides of the house.

Step 6,

I put a cloud above.

Step 7,

A few trees in the distance.

Step 8

I passed the road under the house.

The river should be drawn on the side. Kachuri inside the river. Then sketch the whole with a pencil. My rural scene drawing is done. Hope you like it.


My phone details

Devicelocation
CategoriesPhotography
Caption@rajusam
Cameramoto g stylus
locationkhustia

Goodbye for today

Thanks for reading, stay safe, hope all of you are well

@rajusam

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

The scene seems to have been painted very skillfully. Looking at your drawing is like an old time picture. The drawing of the two houses next to the tree is very nice. Keep it up inshAllah it will be good. Thank you for gifting us this beautiful post.

 9 months ago 

welcome

অসাধারণ অংকন। ভালো হয়েছে । তবে রং করলে আরো ভালো লাগতো ।শুভকামনা....

 9 months ago 

Thanks.

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For Septembert 2023 Curated by - @suboohi

Note:

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

 9 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI22.9
Period2023-10-20
ResultClub5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57483.55
ETH 3066.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29