My hand cooking recipe.(চিংড়ির শুটকির ভর্তা)

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago

Hello friends how are you all?Hope you all great by the grace of almighty Allah. I am also doing great

Let's share my cooking recipe post with some different angel,I am sure you all like it,so let's start.

chingri sutki vorta

Assalamualaikum how are you all First of all my respect and love to all Steemit members. Today I am bringing you a beautiful recipe post. Today I am going to show you Shrimp Fish Shutki Bharta. My husband likes a lot of sweets. He went on a tour to Cox's Bazar a few days ago. He brought a lot of dry goods from there. Today suddenly my husband calls from office saying that he wants to eat polao rice khichuri and shutki bharta.

So me and my sister prepared to prepare them in the kitchen in the afternoon. I took out the dried shrimp from the fridge and started making it. I took about 2 cups of dried shrimp. Wash the shrimp well. Because shrimps contain a lot of sand. Keep washing until the sand is clean. Now fry chopped onions, chopped garlic, raw chillies, dry chillies and mustard oil. Then fry the prawns in a kadai until brown.

This time, the shrimps should be beaten before the sheel pata or blendare, then the onions and chilies should be beaten. Once the 2 parts are mixed, this time, all should be mixed together with sufficient amount of salt. Knead until the filling is fine. When all are mixed, remove the patta and take the filling in a bowl. This time it should be served in a beautiful dish. I decorated it with a fish design and served it beautifully. The filling of dried prawns is ready. I am writing down the measurements below for your convenience. I hope you will definitely make it. It is very fun to eat.

MeterialsMeasurement
Dried shrimp2 cups
Chopped onion1 cup
Garlic minced1/2 cup
Dry chili7,8 pcs
Raw chiliesAbout the size
Mustard oilLike
Salttaste

Hope you will cook and eat this item. Very tasty to eat. My husband loved this recipe. The filling was very yummy.

Thank you to read my post

Best Regards

@rajusam

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVWiW3mjezc1nCAisbww4sYtHPgvEw.png

Well Wishes For All
🏵🏵🏵 Thank's Everyone 🏵🏵🏵

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

আপনার ডেকোরেশন দেখে আমি সত্যি অবাক হয়ে গেলাম এবং দেখতে খুবই লোভনীয় রেসিপি। আমারা বাঙালিরা মাছে ভাতে বাঙালি আবার ভাতে ভর্তায়ও খাঁটি বাঙালি। ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে সুন্দর এই ডেকোরেশনের রেসিপি শেয়ার করার জন্য।

 8 months ago 

ধন্যবাদ আপু।

 8 months ago 

প্রিয় ভাই আশা করি ভাল আছেন। আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ এত সুন্দর একটা রেসিপি আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করার জন্য। রেসিপিটা আমার অনেক ভালো লেগেছে। আশা করি আরো সুন্দর সুন্দর মজাদার রান্নার রেসিপি আমাদেরকে উপহার দিবেন ইনশা-আল্লাহ। ভালো থাকবেন।

 8 months ago 

ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে।

Loading...
 8 months ago 

আসসালামু আলাইকুম আশাকরি ভাল আছেন। সবসময় ভাল থাকেন এই কামনায় করি। ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে এত সুন্দর রেসিপি পোস্ট সেয়ার করার জন্য। চিংড়ির ভর্তা অনেক মজাদার একটি রেসিপি।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51