Mug mandala art...🍺🍺🍺🍺

in Steem For Bangladesh9 months ago

Hello friends how are you all?Hope you all great by the grace of almighty Allah. I am also doing great

Let's share my art with some different angel,I am sure you all like it,so let's start.

Assalamu Alaikum to all. How are you all my friends. I am going to start my blog today with the doai of Allah Most Merciful and your help. I can't draw very well. But I love to draw anyway. When I don't spend time sitting at home, I spend time by drawing a little. Today too, when I was free after finishing my work, my body was not feeling well, so I thought I would do some art.

Then I was sitting and drinking coffee and I thought I wanted a mug. So I sat down with a notebook and pen to draw a mug. After drawing the mug, I designed a little mandala art inside it.
What I used to draw my art,

pencil,
Rubber,
Colour pen..

Step 1

First, I drew four spots from the four corners.

Step 2

Then I took a handle with this square mug.

Step 3

After that, I made another mark on the mugs head.

Step 4

Now when the structure of the whole mug is made, I took some flowers in the middle of it.

Step 5

Then I did some mandala art inside the flowers. Also, I have painted the circles inside the flowers with blue color.

Step 6

Then I colored the sky inside the circle which is below. I painted the small flowers black.

Step 7

Then I covered the inside of the three flowers that I made above with purple and pink.

Step 8

Then when the whole mug is painted, then I painted the handle that is with it black.

Step 9

Then I made a little pencil sketch on the mug.

Finally my mug mandala art is done. I hope you will like this expression of my creativity. I have tried to draw well, I don't know how far I have been but I hope for your cooperation and good luck for whatever I have been able to do. I hope you will support me by voting and commenting. I am saying goodbye as of today, may God bless you all.

💐Thanks to all dear friends who are supporting this post💐

Best Regards


Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI14.3
Period2024-01-20
ResultClub100

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62020.79
ETH 2420.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64