Made by Cucumber juice drinked prepare by ,@rajusam

in Steem For Bangladesh â€ĸ 2 months ago

đŸŒŧHello #Steemit Stale. How are you allđŸŒŧ
I am samanta khan.I use the username @rajusam on #Steemit.
I am from #Bangladesh among you.
Assalamu Alaikum to all. How are you all my dear friends? I hope everyone is able to keep themselves healthy even in this difficult summer. Today I am here to participate in a nice contest on Steem for Bangladesh community. Today's contest topic is Selfish Drink Preparation. I am very interested to participate in its competition as this topic is very interesting to me. First of all before participating in this contest, many thanks to the organizer of this contest @enamul17 ke. That he organized a competition on such a beautiful subject in such extreme heat. So let's share with you what soft drinks I made today.

✅ Share the step by step method of making the drinks with the names of the ingredients.

My ingredient for today is Cucumber Syrup. Today I present to you a dish like drink with cucumber. Cucumber is a very useful fruit for us. Eating cucumber has many benefits for our body. Prevents body water deficiency. Cucumber we can eat in different ways like eating cucumber is very fun. But today I got to know that cucumber is also syrup and I made this drink again today. I don't know how well I can present to you. So let's share the methods with you.

Cucumber juice

Cucumber juice.png

I used to make cucumber syrup,

NumberIngredients
1cucumber
2lemon
3sugar
4cloves
5ginger
6Bit of salt
7mint leaves
8the water
9Green chillies

Step 1

First I cut a cucumber piece by piece. And cut a lemon into pieces. Then I took some mint leaves, took three cloves and chopped a small amount of ginger.

IMG_20240422_143951_650.jpg

Step 2,

Then took a blender jar. I poured cucumber, lemon, mint leaves, ginger, cloves, sugar inside that jar one by one.

IMG_20240422_144159_661.jpg

Step 3,

Then add two spoons of sugar inside these ingredients.

IMG_20240422_144256_079.jpg

Step 4,

Then I will pour the amount of cold water.

IMG_20240422_144315_882.jpg

Step 5,

Then add half a spoonful of salt and half pepper to the ingredients.

IMG_20240422_144340_925.jpg

IMG_20240422_144619_175.jpg

Step 6,

Now turn on the blender and put the lid on the blender jar.

IMG_20240422_144410_704.jpg

Step 7,

Now after blending for a while when all my ingredients are mixed I will take off the lid of the blender.

IMG_20240422_144744_350.jpg

Step 8,

After that, if there are some granules inside the juice, then I will drain it. When it's done, I'll pour it into a juice glass.

IMG_20240422_145056_031.jpg

Step 9,

When it is poured into the glass, I decorate the site of the glass with a small piece of cucumber, a small piece of lemon and a small piece of pepper.

IMG_20240422_145136_091.jpg

IMG_20240422_145222_865.jpg

IMG_20240422_145658_372.jpg

Finally my cucumber juice is ready. The color of the bread is also very beautiful. If this juice can be eaten cold in hot weather, then the body will get a lot of satisfaction.

✅ Take a selfie with your prepared drinks or write your username and date on a piece of paper and then capture and share.

I took a selfie with my friend and shared it with you. If you like this delicious yasti of mine, then I hope you will also try it by making it at home. It is really delicious to eat. I think he will be very happy and his body will be satisfied if he comes home from the scorching heat outside. So friends, let me know how you like my soft drinks today. If you like it, give me a chance to win this contest. I am not taking your time today. God bless you all.

I invite @pea07, @richy20 and @peacealexandra to participate in this contest.

â—Ļâ€ĸ●◉âœŋ Thank You âœŋ◉●â€ĸâ—Ļ
Everyone prays for me. Thank you so much for reading my post so patiently.

Best Regards

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago (edited)

Wow. You have really given a well detailed explanation on how you made this delicious drink. I haven't tasted such but maiin looking at it, I totally belive that it will taste nice and sweet.

Friend thanks for the invite I really appreciate

 2 months ago 

Thank you very much for your patience to make my recipe from scratch really delicious and sweet drink nation hope you will try it at home too.

Loading...
 2 months ago 

Apu your cucumber juice is looking so delicious. Honestly, I never drink it rather I eat cucumber as salad. I am sure that this drink was very tasty. Cucumber has lots of health benefits and this is majorly used in making of variety of salads. Thank you so much for presenting a nice and healthy drink recipe with us. Stay well in this summer season and keep sharing your more creative works with us.

 2 months ago 

I am also the first to make it. I have never had cucumber juice either but after making it I found it really fun to eat. You will also eat it at home and it will be fun.

 2 months ago 

Yes, I will definitely try it. It is nice to share your views with me.

 2 months ago 

āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻļāĻ¸āĻžāĻ° āĻœā§āĻ¸āĻŸāĻŋ āĻ…āĻ¨ā§‡āĻ• āĻ¸ā§āĻ¨ā§āĻĻāĻ° āĻšā§Ÿā§‡āĻ›ā§‡āĨ¤ āĻ†āĻļāĻž āĻ•āĻ°āĻŋ āĻ–ā§‡āĻ¤ā§‡āĻ“ āĻ–ā§āĻŦ āĻ¸ā§āĻ¨ā§āĻĻāĻ° āĻšā§Ÿā§‡āĻ›ā§‡āĨ¤āĻ†āĻŽāĻŋ āĻ†āĻ—ā§‡ āĻ•āĻ–āĻ¨āĻ“ āĻāĻ­āĻžāĻŦā§‡ āĻļāĻ¸āĻžāĻ° āĻœā§āĻ¸ āĻ¤ā§ˆāĻ°āĻŋ āĻ•āĻ°āĻŋāĻ¨āĻŋ āĻŦāĻž āĻ–āĻžāĻ‡āĻ¨āĻŋāĨ¤ āĻ¤āĻŦā§‡ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻ¤ā§ˆāĻ°āĻŋ āĻœā§āĻ¸ āĻĻā§‡āĻ–ā§‡ āĻŽāĻ¨ā§‡ āĻšāĻšā§āĻ›ā§‡ āĻāĻ–āĻ¨āĻ‡ āĻ¤ā§ˆāĻ°āĻŋ āĻ•āĻ°āĻŋāĨ¤ āĻāĻ‡ āĻ—āĻ°āĻŽā§‡ āĻŦā§‡āĻļāĻŋ āĻŦā§‡āĻļāĻŋ āĻ āĻžāĻ¨ā§āĻĄāĻž āĻĒāĻžāĻ¨ā§€ā§Ÿ āĻļāĻ°ā§€āĻ°āĻ•ā§‡ āĻ¸āĻ¤ā§‡āĻœ āĻ•āĻ°āĻŦā§‡ āĻāĻŦāĻ‚ āĻļāĻ•ā§āĻ¤āĻŋ āĻĢāĻŋāĻ°āĻŋā§Ÿā§‡ āĻ†āĻ¨āĻ¤ā§‡ āĻ¸āĻžāĻšāĻžāĻ¯ā§āĻ¯ āĻ•āĻ°āĻŦā§‡āĨ¤āĻ—āĻ°āĻŽā§‡ āĻ¸ā§āĻŦāĻ¸ā§āĻ¤āĻŋ āĻĒā§‡āĻ¤ā§‡ āĻļāĻ°ā§€āĻ° āĻ āĻžāĻ¨ā§āĻĄāĻž āĻ°āĻžāĻ–āĻ¤ā§‡ āĻĒāĻžāĻ¨ āĻ•āĻ°āĻž āĻ‰āĻšāĻŋāĻ¤ āĻļāĻ¸āĻž āĻ“ āĻ˛ā§‡āĻŦā§āĻ° āĻĒāĻžāĻ¨ā§€ā§ŸāĨ¤ āĻļā§āĻ§ā§ āĻļāĻ°ā§€āĻ° āĻ āĻžāĻ¨ā§āĻĄāĻž āĻ¨ā§Ÿ, āĻŦāĻ°āĻ‚ āĻāĻ‡ āĻĒāĻžāĻ¨ā§€ā§Ÿ āĻĒāĻžāĻ¨ āĻ•āĻ°āĻ˛ā§‡ āĻ¤ā§āĻŦāĻ•āĻ“ āĻ­āĻžāĻ˛ā§‹ āĻĨāĻžāĻ•āĻŦā§‡āĨ¤

 2 months ago 

āĻāĻ‡ āĻļāĻ¸āĻžāĻ° āĻœā§āĻ¸ āĻŸāĻŋ āĻ†āĻŽāĻŋāĻ“ āĻĒā§āĻ°āĻĨāĻŽ āĻ•āĻ°ā§‡ āĻ•āĻ°ā§‡āĻ›āĻŋ āĻ†āĻĒā§āĨ¤ āĻāĻŸāĻž āĻ†āĻ¸āĻ˛ā§‡āĻ‡ āĻ…āĻ¨ā§‡āĻ• āĻŽāĻœāĻžāĻĻāĻžāĻ° āĻāĻŦāĻ‚ āĻ¸ā§āĻ¸ā§āĻŦāĻžāĻĻā§ āĻāĻŦāĻ‚ āĻ‰āĻĒāĻ•āĻžāĻ°ā§€ āĻāĻ•āĻŸāĻŋ āĻœā§āĻ¸āĨ¤ āĻ…āĻ¨ā§‡āĻ•ā§‡āĻ° āĻ•āĻžāĻ›ā§‡ āĻāĻŸāĻž āĻ¨āĻ¤ā§āĻ¨ āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻ° āĻ•āĻžāĻ›ā§‡āĻ“ āĻāĻŸāĻž āĻ¨āĻ¤ā§āĻ¨ āĻ¤āĻŦā§‡ āĻāĻŸāĻž āĻŦāĻžāĻ¨āĻŋāĻ¯āĻŧā§‡ āĻ–āĻžāĻ“āĻ¯āĻŧāĻžāĻ° āĻĒāĻ° āĻ†āĻ¸āĻ˛ā§‡āĻ‡ āĻŦā§‹āĻāĻž āĻ¯āĻžāĻŦā§‡ āĻ¯ā§‡āĻŸāĻž āĻ•āĻ¤ āĻ¸ā§āĻ¸ā§āĻŦāĻžāĻĻā§āĨ¤ āĻ†āĻļāĻž āĻ•āĻ°āĻŋ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻŋāĻ“ āĻŦāĻžāĻ¸āĻžāĻ¯āĻŧ āĻŸā§āĻ°āĻžāĻ‡ āĻ•āĻ°ā§‡ āĻĻā§‡āĻ–āĻŦā§‡āĻ¨āĨ¤

 2 months ago 

You are very good at preparing drinks like this, salt is a very good additive that brings out the taste of juices. I would love to taste this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.77
ETH 3368.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47