Its my art Drawing of a kids girl.👩👩👩

in Steem For Bangladesh2 months ago

Dear Steem For Bangladesh community,

Assalamu'alaikum Everyone. I am @rajusam
From #Bangladesh

steem 4 bangladesh.png

Created by canva,

Assalamu Alaikum to all my dear friends. how are you guys Everyone must be very well. Today I bring you art post. Before I share my post I would like to thank everyone in this community first. And best wishes to all moderators admins and all my dear friends of this contest. Today I bring you an art drawing of kids girl. I always like girls very much. I love both boys and girls, I find them very cute. So I thought I would make a picture of this little girl. So to have fun with my kids, I thought to gift this picture to my kid. So let's share with you guys how I drew this picture.
Drawing of a kids girl

IMG20240607235706.jpg

Everything I used to draw this picture,

Drawing tools 👇🏾
🔹White sheet
🔹Pencil
🔹Eraser
🔹Color pencils

Step 1,

First I circled the white paper and drew a child's face. I have drawn hair, eyes, lips inside the face.

IMG20240607233141.jpg

Step 2,

Then two hair combs are drawn on both sides of the face.

IMG20240607233444.jpg

Step 3,

I put two ears in the middle of the jhuti. I drew two arms along with the body and two legs below the body structure.

IMG20240607233923.jpg

Step 4,

This time the body structure of the kids guard is painted in pink color. I put it on a pink dress.

IMG20240607234158.jpg

Step 5,

Then I did coffee color inside the hair. And painted some part of the foot with coffee which I made into a shoe.

IMG20240607234650.jpg

Step 6,

Then I painted the inner lip part of the mouth red. And ha sketched the part of his leg with a pencil.

IMG20240607235155.jpg

Step 7,

In this way, I painted the entire picture and completed it. And I have painted the eye part black, the eyelids have been painted black with striped stripes.

IMG20240608002622.jpg

Step 8,

Finally my drawing of kids girl Akano is done.

IMG20240607235521.jpg

I don't know how well I managed to draw, I hope you will like this drawing of mine. Tried to draw a colorful drawing of kids girl. I personally like it very much and my kid is very happy to receive my drawing. I hope you will like this simple art of mine. Good night everyone, I'm not taking any more time today.

WhatsApp Image 2024-05-27 at 23.52.48_b85860a4.jpg

The Forager.gif

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!


Congratulations 🥳


We support quality posts and good comments Published in any community and any tag.


Curated by : @malikusman1

Congratulations, your post has been curated by @dsc-r2cornell. You can use the tag #R2cornell. Also, find us on Discord

Manually curated by Blessed-girl


image.png

Felicitaciones, su publicación ha sido votada por @ dsc-r2cornell. Puedes usar el tag #R2cornell. También, nos puedes encontrar en Discord

 2 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

আমাদের সাথে আপনার সুন্দর নিবন্ধটি ভাগ করার জন্য আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ. আশা করি আপনি সক্রিয় থাকবেন এবং সবার সাথে যোগাযোগ বজায় রাখবেন কমেন্ট করার মাধ্যমে। আপনার যদি কোনো প্রশ্ন থাকে যা আপনি জানতে চান বা কোনো সমস্যার সম্মুখীন হন, সাহায্যের জন্য আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিন। আমরা সবসময় এখানে ব্যবহারকারীদের সেবা প্রদানের জন্য সক্রিয় থাকি। এবং আপনাকে আমাদের সাপ্তাহিক অনলাইন হ্যাঙ্গআউটে অংশগ্রহণের জন্য আমন্ত্রণ জানানো হচ্ছে। আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিতে নীচের লিঙ্কে ক্লিক করুন... https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI13
Club Status5050
Period2024-06-08
 2 months ago 

You have shared a very beautiful child's art with us. The baby looks very cute. Especially the hair style is beautiful. thank you

 2 months ago 

Thanks for nice comment. Best for wishes my baby. Thank you so much for my reading post. Best of luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57882.05
ETH 2579.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35