Its an Mandela art & butterfly.

in Steem For Bangladesh9 months ago
Hello friends how are you all?Hope you all great by the grace of almighty Allah. I am also doing great

Let's share my art with some different angel,I am sure you all like it,so let's start.

Assalamualaikum what's up everyone Hope everyone is well by God's grace. Today I present a new art to you. We all love butterflies. I like butterflies very much. Many people believe that good and bad things are hidden inside butterflies. I don't know how true that is. I have no words to say that it is so nice to see butterflies flying outside the house. Colorful butterflies look even better. But now butterflies are very rare. So suddenly the concept of butterfly came to mind. I asked my cousin to draw a butterfly.

He agreed to give it to me. He started drawing with notebook pen. He gave me a beautiful colorful butterfly. The butterfly looks amazing. He can make really beautiful art. Not everyone has the talent to make art. I asked my sister how she made this art. She told me step by step how she painted it. I am also sharing with you the method of making this art, hope you like it.

Step 1

First, a long mark should be drawn in the middle on a white paper.

Step 2

Draw a circle in the center of the spot and draw a circle on one side.

Step 3

Then draw another circle a little bigger than that round circle.

Step 4

After that the inside of the circle should be beautifully designed.

Step 5

The circle should be designed slowly in the same way.

Step 6

Now the colorful wings of the butterfly have been drawn on the right side.

Step 7

Some colors are used on the wings. Red, blue, green, yellow colors are used.

Step 8

There is a wavy design on the sides of the wings. The scar inside is crafted with a fork.

Step 9

Then between the waves blue, red, green colors have been crafted.

This time the whole picture looks amazing. A colorful butterfly seems to be flying with folded wings. I liked it very much. I know this picture will appeal to you too.

Well Wishes For All
🏵🏵🏵 Thank's Everyone 🏵🏵🏵

Camera 📸 smartphone
Original photo by @rajusam

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Your drawing is very beautiful. Many blessings and best wishes for you.

 9 months ago 

Thank you so much.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52