Its a mandela art....(Beautiful queen)

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago

"Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim"

Hope everyone is doing well by God's infinite grace.

My username is @rajusam. and I'm from Bangladesh.

Assalamualaikum what's up everyone Everyone is definitely doing well in this winter season. First of all I give respect and love to all my moderators, all admins, all my friends. I have a new art today. Today I drew a picture of a doll wearing a beautiful gown. I like it very much. I don't know how you feel. I have applied different colors to this doll. We girls love dolls from childhood. There are different types of dolls like barbie doll, wooden doll, dancing doll etc.

We also made different kinds of dolls out of cloth in our childhood. I would draw eyes, nose, lips on the doll with a pen. We also like to play with dolls. When I was a child, my parents used to buy me many dolls. My girls love colorful clothes. My mother used to make beautiful clothes. My mother used to make me clothes of different designs. I have bought many new designs from my mother.

So by applying that technique, I made a beautiful dress for the doll in this art. I made Mandela art inside the doll. I have beautiful black hair. All in all, the painting is very beautiful. Let me tell you how I drew the picture.

Step 1

First, I took notebooks, colored pens of different colors.

Step 2

Then I made the structure of the doll.

Step 3

Then I dyed the hair black. I painted a little green under the hair and some parts of the dress.

Step 4

This time I made Mandela art inside the shirt frequently.

Step 5

This time I have given blue, purple and red colors step by step like a border.

IMG-20231108-WA0037 (1).jpg

Step 6

I gave a lot of clothes.

Step 7

This time, my beautiful, cute brown burnt doll is ready.

I really like the art, let me know how you like it.

Thank you to read my post

Best Regards

@rajusam

❄Thank you❄

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Wow beautiful mandala art drawing sis. I also a mandala art lover. Keep up the good work.

 8 months ago 

Thank you for sharing such a nice post with us.Your mandela art looks very beautiful.

 8 months ago 

Welcome

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Screenshot_20231101_062609_Picsart.jpg

Curated by : <@damithudaya>
 8 months ago 

Thanks for sharing such an amazing mandela art with us.Best of luck

 8 months ago 

Welcome

 8 months ago 

Your Mandela art is very beautiful. I was amazed. I hope you will give us more beautiful art. Thank you very much. Stay well.

 8 months ago 

Welcome sister

 8 months ago 

ধন্যবাদ আমাদের মাঝে এত সুন্দর একটি চিত্রাংকন শেয়ার করার জন্য। আপনার ম্যান্ডেলা শিল্পটি অসাধারণ হয়েছে।

 8 months ago 

ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে।

 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25x
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI34
Period2023-11-14
Result Club100

অনুগ্রহ করে আপনার ভোটিং সিএসআই মেইনটেইন করার চেষ্টা করুন। প্রতিদিন ১০টি করে ভোট প্রদান করুন। আর আপাতত আপনি 3দিন ভোট প্রদান থেকে বিরত থাকুন।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44