Homemade candles at home..(āĻ˜āĻ°ā§‡ āĻŦāĻ¸ā§‡ āĻ¨āĻŋāĻœ āĻšāĻžāĻ¤ā§‡ āĻ•ā§āĻ¯āĻžāĻ¨ā§āĻĄā§‡āĻ˛ āĻ¤ā§ˆāĻ°āĻŋ).

in Steem For Bangladesh â€ĸ 7 months ago

đŸŒŧHello #Steemit Stale. How are you allđŸŒŧ
I am samanta khan.I use the username @rajusam on #Steemit.
I am from #Bangladesh among you.
💕Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim💕
Assalamualaikum how are you all. I hope you are all well by the blessings of the creator. Today I have come to present something new to you. Today I will share with you how I made candles at home to decorate my home. A few days ago, New Year passed, my birthday passed. I bought a lot of wax at my house for those programs. I was saying that the wax was lying at home and was not of much use, so I suddenly thought that these waxes can be used to decorate my house. I thought what if I could use the waxes to make a showpiece out of my household items.

Because I think if something beautiful can be made out of discarded items, it will be very necessary and even a symbol of beauty in home decoration. So I hurriedly took out the waxes and went to the kitchen. I went to the kitchen and thought for a while about how to melt the wax. Then it occurred to me that if the waxes were given a hit, the waxes would melt. Before that I fixed the container where the candle will be placed.

I had a clay pot and two glass bowls which I prepared earlier. Then inside those I placed the threads that hold the face. Now let's see how I made the candle and placed it in my glass container.

Step 1

First I heat a pan on the stove. Once the pen is hot I then place the wax inside.

Step 2

After two to three minutes, you will see that the wax has turned into a round liquid.

Step 3

I used different colored wax like red, pink, white.

Step 4

Then when the wax melted, I poured the melted wax into the glass jar.

Step 5

I kept those inside the fridge when the liquids were drained. Because the liquids freeze in the cold and it turns into a candle.

Step 6

After about half an hour, the candle should be taken out of the fridge. Then you will see that it has hardened and turned into a beautiful candle.

Step 7

After making the whole candle I lit the candles. It goes without saying how beautiful it looks after starting a fire. All in all my candle is ready. The cadels looked even more amazing after catching them.

I hope you will like my creative way of making candles. It looked good too. If you like my creativity then definitely support me. I am saying goodbye today. God bless you all.

đŸĻ‹Hope Everyone Like To Read My PostđŸĻ‹
đŸĻ‹Well Wishes For EveryoneđŸĻ‹
đŸĻ‹Thank YouđŸĻ‹

Sort:  

Hi Samanta.

Thanks for an excellent guide on how to make your own candles. The candles look amazing :-)

 7 months ago 

Thanks for watching my post...

 7 months ago 

Crafting homemade candles is a delightful endeavor, bringing warmth and creativity to your space. The process, from melting wax to molding, allows personalization with colors and scents. The final result not only illuminates but also carries the satisfaction of a handmade creation, making it a meaningful addition to your home.

 7 months ago 

Thank you so much apu.

 7 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free✅
#steemexlusive✅
Bot Free✅
AI write Free✅
Verified User✅
Support #burnsteem25❌
Community beneficiaries✅
Voting CSI42.2 ( 0.00 % self, 173 upvotes, 137 accounts, last 7d )
Period2024-01-08
Resultclub100
  • āĻŦāĻžāĻš! āĻŽā§‹āĻŽ āĻĻāĻŋā§Ÿā§‡ āĻāĻ¤ āĻ¸ā§āĻ¨ā§āĻĻāĻ° āĻ•āĻžāĻ¸ā§āĻŸāĻŽāĻžāĻ‡āĻœ āĻŽā§‹āĻŽāĻŦāĻžāĻ¤āĻŋ āĻŦāĻžāĻ¨āĻžāĻ¨ā§‹āĻ° āĻ†āĻ‡āĻĄāĻŋā§ŸāĻž āĻŸāĻž āĻ†āĻ¸āĻ˛ā§‡āĻ‡ āĻĻāĻžāĻ°ā§āĻŖāĨ¤ āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻ° āĻ•āĻžāĻ›ā§‡ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻĄā§āĻ¯āĻŧā§‡āĻ˛ āĻ•āĻžāĻ˛āĻžāĻ°ā§‡āĻ° āĻŽā§‹āĻŽāĻŦāĻžāĻ¤āĻŋ āĻŦā§‡āĻļ āĻ¸ā§āĻ¨ā§āĻĻāĻ° āĻ˛ā§‡āĻ—ā§‡āĻ›ā§‡āĨ¤ āĻ āĻ§āĻ°āĻ¨ā§‡āĻ° āĻ•ā§āĻ°āĻŋāĻ¯āĻŧā§‡āĻŸāĻŋ āĻĒā§‹āĻ¸ā§āĻŸā§‡ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻŋ #burnsteem25 āĻ¸āĻžāĻĒā§‹āĻ°ā§āĻŸ āĻ•āĻ°āĻ¤ā§‡ āĻĒāĻžāĻ°ā§‡āĻ¨āĨ¤ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻĒā§‹āĻ¸ā§āĻŸāĻŸāĻŋ āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻ° āĻ•āĻžāĻ›ā§‡ āĻ­āĻžāĻ˛ā§‹ āĻ˛ā§‡āĻ—ā§‡āĻ›ā§‡āĨ¤
 7 months ago 

Thank you mam.

 7 months ago 

āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻŽā§‹āĻŽāĻŦāĻžāĻ¤āĻŋ āĻŦāĻžāĻ¨āĻžāĻ¨ā§‹āĻ° āĻ†āĻ‡āĻĄāĻŋā§ŸāĻž āĻŸāĻž āĻĻāĻžāĻ°ā§āĻŖ āĻšā§Ÿā§‡āĻ›ā§‡āĨ¤ āĻŽā§‹āĻŽāĻŦāĻžāĻ¤āĻŋ āĻ—ā§āĻ˛ā§‹ āĻ¸ā§āĻ¨ā§āĻĻāĻ° āĻāĻ•āĻŸāĻŋ āĻŽāĻ¨ā§‹āĻ°āĻŽ āĻĒāĻ°āĻŋāĻŦā§‡āĻļā§‡āĻ° āĻ¸ā§ƒāĻˇā§āĻŸāĻŋ āĻ•āĻ°ā§‡āĻ›ā§‡āĨ¤āĻ§āĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĻŦāĻžāĻĻ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ•ā§‡ āĻ–ā§āĻŦ āĻ¸ā§āĻ¨ā§āĻĻāĻ° āĻāĻ•āĻŸāĻŋ āĻĒā§‹āĻ¸ā§āĻŸ āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻĻā§‡āĻ° āĻŽāĻžāĻā§‡ āĻ‰āĻĒāĻšāĻžāĻ° āĻĻā§‡āĻ“ā§ŸāĻžāĻ° āĻœāĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĨ¤

 7 months ago 

Thank you apu.

 7 months ago 

Your DIY candle making is really amazing and I am fascinated. You showed each step step by step as if I was watching on a TV screen. I love your presentation and your handmade candles are truly amazing, maybe if you were someone close to me I would have mentioned remaking this candle for myself. @rajusam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68021.51
ETH 3262.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67