Guitar Mandela ArtāĨ¤( āĻ—āĻŋāĻŸāĻžāĻ° āĻŽā§āĻ¯āĻžāĻ¨ā§āĻĄā§‡āĻ˛āĻž āĻ†āĻ°ā§āĻŸ )

in Steem For Bangladesh â€ĸ 8 months ago
💕Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim💕
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

I am Samanta Khan. I use the username @rajusam on. I am from #Bangladesh among you.

Hello friends, how are you all? Hope everyone is doing well. First of all my respect, sympathy and love to all my moderators, all admins and all my colleagues. We all can do art more or less, we all love to do art. I like drawing very much. If I can't draw very well, I try to draw better from a young age. Like I like different color arenas, I also like pencil art with Tim. Today is my cousin's birthday. My cousin can play the guitar very well, he likes to play the guitar very much. He also loves to sing and his singing voice is very beautiful. What gifts can I give to my cousin from afar? So I got the idea to gift my cousin's favorite thing. Then my sister and I started drawing this guitar. We added some Mandela in between the guitars.

Overall the film looks amazing, I personally like it very much. When we hang out at one place, he plays the guitar and we all sing together. I am fascinated by the picture. I have drawn a circle in the picture first. Then I put a long pull like a guitar inside it. I have done beautiful Mandela art inside the circle.

IMG_20231114_003805771_HDR (1).jpg

Covered the whole with black paint. I did not use any color. I painted this picture with black color. This time I am sharing with you the method of making this picture.

Step 1

First I took a notebook and a pencil.

Step 2

After that, I made a big circle with the help of a needle compass and made a long stretch in the middle of the circle and marked it in a little step by step.

Step 3

Then I took it nicely on the side of the guitar.

Step 4

This time I put flowers inside the guitar.

Step 5

Now draw a small circle between the circles. Make a small mandella inside it and then give another border.

Step 6

This time we have to draw beautiful flowers around the border that we have given. After drawing the flowers, the picture looks good.

Step 7

This time, I made beautiful Mandela art on the whole guitar inside and out.

IMG_20231114_003751106.jpg

Now my whole guitar mandela art is done. The picture overall looks very nice to me. I personally like it very much. Hope you will like this picture very much.

My phone details

Devicelocation
CategoriesArt
Caption@rajusam
Cameramoto g stylus
locationkhustia

Goodbye for today

Thanks for reading, stay safe, hope all of you are well

@rajusam

đŸ’ĻEveryone prays for me. Thank you so much for reading my post so patientlyđŸ’Ļ

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free✅
#steemexlusive✅
Bot Free✅
AI write Free✅
Verified User✅
Support #burnsteem25x
Community beneficiaries✅
Voting CSI34
Period2023-11-14
Result Club75

āĻ…āĻ¨ā§āĻ—ā§āĻ°āĻš āĻ•āĻ°ā§‡ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻ­ā§‹āĻŸāĻŋāĻ‚ āĻ¸āĻŋāĻāĻ¸āĻ†āĻ‡ āĻŽā§‡āĻ‡āĻ¨āĻŸā§‡āĻ‡āĻ¨ āĻ•āĻ°āĻžāĻ° āĻšā§‡āĻˇā§āĻŸāĻž āĻ•āĻ°ā§āĻ¨āĨ¤ āĻĒā§āĻ°āĻ¤āĻŋāĻĻāĻŋāĻ¨ ā§§ā§ĻāĻŸāĻŋ āĻ•āĻ°ā§‡ āĻ­ā§‹āĻŸ āĻĒā§āĻ°āĻĻāĻžāĻ¨ āĻ•āĻ°ā§āĻ¨āĨ¤ āĻ†āĻ° āĻ†āĻĒāĻžāĻ¤āĻ¤ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻŋ 3āĻĻāĻŋāĻ¨ āĻ­ā§‹āĻŸ āĻĒā§āĻ°āĻĻāĻžāĻ¨ āĻĨā§‡āĻ•ā§‡ āĻŦāĻŋāĻ°āĻ¤ āĻĨāĻžāĻ•ā§āĻ¨āĨ¤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44