Food for Mood | Season 4 | Homemade custard recipe by healthy food

in Steem For Bangladeshlast month

Assalamu'alaikum Everyone. I am @rajusam
From #Bangladesh

Dear Steem For Bangladesh community!

Fruit Store.png

Created by canva,

Assalamu Alaikum to all my dear steemium friends. how are you all Hope everyone is healthy. Alhamdulillah I am well with the mercy of the creator. I came today to participate in steem for Bangladesh community contest foot or mod season four. First of all, before participating in the competition, I would like to thank the owner of this competition @ripon0630, who organized such a beautiful competition for us. Now it is very hot day. In this sun we have to go out for various activities, so our mood becomes irritable in extreme heat. If we can eat a little cold food after coming back from the intense sun, then our body is also refreshed and the mood also cools down. So I am here today with a custard recipe.
Homemade Custard recipe

IMG20240516010912.jpg

✅ What instant food do you make to have a positive effect on your mood?

This cool cold custard can have a positive effect on our mood. Eating this food will cool the body and cool down the mood. Makes the body very comfortable.

✅ What is the process for making it? (share the steps )

Now I will share with you the process and steps to make it.The ingredients I used in this custard recipe are:

NumberMeterials
1cow's milk
2Custard powder
3Sugar
4Appale,bananna,watermelon

Step 1,

First, one liter of milk should be heated in the oven and taken well.

IMG20240515203128.jpg

Step 2,

Then one cup of milk should be pushed from that milk into a bowl. And that milk should be cooled a little and then two spoons of custard powder should be mixed well. The powder should be mixed in such a way that there are no lumps.

IMG20240515203006.jpg

Step 3,

After mixing, ensure that the mixture of milk and powder is completely flat.

IMG20240515203014.jpg

Step 4,

Now measure a cup of sugar in a separate place.

IMG20240515203429.jpg

Step 5,

Then I will stir the milk well in the oven and pour the sugar and mix it by stirring for a while.

IMG20240515203501.jpg

Step 6,

Wait until the sugar dissolves well in the milk.

IMG20240515203854.jpg

Step 7,

This time, I will separate the custard powder mixed with milk and pour the mixture into the milk and sugar mixture.

IMG20240515203906.jpg

Step 8,

After pouring, stir for five to ten minutes. Till the custard thickens slightly.

IMG20240515204442.jpg

Step 9,

Then pour the custard in a separate bowl and serve.

IMG20240515205104.jpg

Step 10,

After it is served in the bowl, let it cool down in the fridge for a few hours. When the custard is cold, it is more fun to eat.

IMG20240515205116.jpg

Step 11,

Then I cut up a banana, apple and some watermelon in a bowl.

IMG20240516010023.jpg

Step 12,

After the custard has cooled down, I will mix the fruits inside the custard. Adding fruits to the custard makes it more delicious.

IMG20240516010741.jpg

✅ What do you do when you need this food right away but don't have the ingredients to make it?

What I can do if I don't have the ingredients to make this meal right away. That is, we don't need many ingredients to make this recipe, milk, sugar is normally available in our house, so if I make the custard, if I don't have the fruits at that moment, then this can be eaten without the fruits. This dish is very healthy and heavy. This food is so dense that eating it instantly removes the hunger in the stomach. It is also called a healthy food.

✅ Would you recommend this food to others to improve their mood?

I would definitely recommend this dish to others to improve their mood. Because we can advise everyone from kids to adults in our family to eat it. Just as kids can eat this recipe, kids will have a lot of fun and adults will have a lot of fun eating it too. It is very heavy food and healthy food.

✅ conclution

So friends, I hope you will let me know how you like this recipe of mine today. My recipe is very easy to make and made with few ingredients. You can make it at home if you want and we all have kids in our family and it is a very healthy food for kids. So if you like my recipe today help me win this contest. Your love is the meaning of my life. I'm not taking any more time today. Good night everyone. Allah Hafez.

WhatsApp Image 2024-05-27 at 23.52.50_57b11a4e.jpg

I am invited,@enamul17 ,@shiftitamanna &@solaymann

I love steemit.gif

Sort:  
Loading...

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

 Post.jpg


Curated by : @msharif

 last month 

@rajusam dear
This recipe is so delicious and so nutritious.I like to eat very much and sometimes I make fruit custard.

 last month 

Yes of course ma'am this food is very delicious a food is eaten with fruit as it is a selfish food as well as fun I like this recipe very much I like this custard very much thank you very much for reading my post

 last month 

Thank you dear sister.

 last month 

Welcome my dear sister.

 last month 

আপনার কলা এবং তরমুজের কাস্টার্ড রেসিপিটি দেখে খুব সুস্বাদু মনে হচ্ছে।😋প্রতিযোগিতায় আপনার জন্য শুভকামনা রইল। 🥰

 last month 

জি আপু কাস্টার রেসিপি খেতে যেমন মজা তেমনি এটা স্বাস্থ্য কর বিশেষ করে বাচ্চাদের জন্য তো খুবই ভালো একটি খাবার এটা আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ যে আমার রেসিপিটি মনোযোগ সহকারে পড়েছেন

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 55450.66
ETH 2943.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.07