Eid Special Food Photography๐Ÿ“ธ.

in Steem For Bangladesh โ€ข 9 days ago

๐Ÿ…ท๐Ÿ…ด๐Ÿ…ป๐Ÿ…ป๐Ÿ…พ ๐Ÿ…ด๐Ÿ†…๐Ÿ…ด๐Ÿ†๐Ÿ†ˆ๐Ÿ…พ๐Ÿ…ฝ๐Ÿ…ด

๐•‹๐•™๐•š๐•ค ๐•š๐•ค @rajusam ๐•—โ„เน๐”ช ๐”น๐•’๐•Ÿ๐•˜๐•๐•’๐••๐•–๐•ค๐•™

Eid Special Food Photography๐Ÿ“ธ..png

created by canva,

Assalamu Alaikum to all my dear Istimian friends. Wishing everyone a very happy Eid. How are you all, how was Eid, I hope everyone had a good time. Today I came to Steam for Bangladesh Community to participate in the Eid Special Food Photography Contest. I like this competition very much so I am very interested to participate in this competition. Today I will discuss in detail with the pictures of my Eid food in front of you.

Eid Special Food Photography Competition

โžก๏ธ At least three different food pictures must be shared?

IMG20240617073540.jpg

IMG20240617082722.jpg

IMG20240617090423.jpg

We all are very busy with Eid day and try to spend the beautiful moment with our loved ones. I will share with you the photos and details of the different types of food I have cooked on Eid-ul-Azha.On the day of Eid-ul-Azhar, I woke up early in the morning and sent my children, my husband, and my father-in-law to pray in the kitchen. First, they started cooking breakfast and sweets. Go to the kitchen. First we put khichuri in the oven for breakfast. In our house, everyone likes to eat khichuri with tin dal, so I put khichuri with tin dal in the pressure cooker. After that, I put it in another stove and mixed it well with milk and sugar and made laccha semai. I made it a little thick and it turned out to be a little creamy. Everyone likes this laccha semite in our house. After that, I made the Kulsoom Samaita neatly. Because Kulsum Semai is light, firm, and smooth, it is very fun to eat. When the semai are cooked, if you can sprinkle a little cashew nuts, pistachio nuts, wood almonds on top, then it will be more delicious to eat. After that I made Mehdana made by mixing eggs, milk and sugar. This recipe is loved by everyone in our house and I personally like it very much. So on any Eid, I never forget to do this mehdana. These were the sweet items of my Eid day.

โžก๏ธ What is special about these foods and what ingredients in the food enhance its taste?

IMG20240617192017.jpg

Now let's come to what is the specialty of these foods. These dishes have many specialties. These foods contain a variety of nutrients. Holy Eid-ul-Azha is a special day for our Muslim servants to get the pleasure of Allah by the command of the Great Creator. Celebrating Eid-ul-Azha distribution among relatives and the poor and poor who find it difficult to eat three meals a day and cannot eat meat all the time. Every house used to prepare different types of Bengali food for entertainment in the past during any festival especially on Eid. In my house too I prepare this kind of dish Polao Korma Meat every Eid after making breakfast. And Qurbani Eid actually I make rice flour bread to eat with Qurbani meat. And cooking the meat of the sacrificial animal immediately after distributing it to everyone increases the taste of that meat. As the meat is cooked quickly, it is also very fun to eat and sweet food is distributed to the poor and the poor and all the Muslims visiting the house and all the Muslims in the neighborhood. Milk is a very nutritious food for us. We cannot think of cooking sweet food without milk. So I use the milk ingredient in every dessert. We get a lot of nutrients inside milk. Also, if a small amount of salt is added to the sweet food, then the taste of the sweet will increase. Its nutritional value is doubled. Also, if rice flour bread is a very healthy food, it is made by breaking rice at home. So if you cook fresh Qurbani Ghosh with rice flour bread and eat it with Ghosh then it is very fun and increases the nutritional value. And I always prepare meat at home by blending homemade spices to make beef masala and if that masala is cooked in the meat, its taste increases twice. Spices are very important to enhance the taste of these dishes.

The friend users I would like to invite to this contest they are @mostofajaman @solaymann and @eliany.

All photos of this contest I captured every food item cooked on Eid day, (17-06-2024) on my realme narjo 50

WhatsApp Image 2024-02-05 at 00.32.12_141fc7ca.jpg

Thank you all on my behalf

Best Regards

@rajusam

@rajusam.gif

WhatsApp Image 2024-05-27 at 23.52.50_cb9b1c6e.jpg

Sort: ย 
ย 8 days agoย 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Freeโœ…
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusiveโœ…
Bot Freeโœ…
Verified Userโœ…
Support #burnsteem25โŒ
Community beneficiariesโŒ
Voting CSI13.7 ( 0.43 % self, 233 upvotes, 140 accounts, last 7d )
Period2024-06-21
ResultClub75

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61016.36
ETH 3388.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56