Drawing speaks of the heart.🖤🖤🖤

in Steem For Bangladesh10 months ago
💕Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim💕
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

I am Samanta Khan. I use the username @rajusam on. I am from #Bangladesh among you.

Assalamualaikum What's up everyone. First of all I would like to thank all my steemit panel friends, admins, moderators for supporting me so far on this platform. My greetings to everyone. Today I came with a canvas hand-painted by my younger sister. I will present it to you today. My sister pictured today with a beautiful relationship moment. This beautiful relationship is floating in the colorful sky. Subhash of flowers all around. One person is holding hands and floating in the estuary of colorful love. My sister loves to draw. He draws whenever he gets a chance. He had some free time today and sat down to draw this picture. He was drawing it with the sweetness of his own mind. I was busy with my work. After finishing the drawing, he brought it to me and said, "Apu, how did you see the picture?" I was fascinated by the picture.

IMG_20231009_162620.webp

As soon as I saw it, I thought that my dear sister had taken so much trouble to bring it to me. I immediately took some pictures and thought to show the pictures to you. You will tell how it happened. I learned the painting details from my sister and then shared it with you. Now let's know how the picture is drawn.

1st step,

First take water color pad.

2nd step

Then pick up some paint, paint, and take a plate for painting.

3rd step

The paper of the pad should be marked and painted with white paint first.

IMG_20231009_162554.webp

4th step

Then brush it well with orange paint.

IMG_20231009_162558.webp

5th step

Small flowers should be drawn by reading it.

IMG_20231009_162604.webp

6th step

Then people should gather 2 people and join their hands.

IMG_20231009_162611.webp

7th step

Then the dresses have to be designed.

IMG_20231009_162615.webp

8th step

Mark down and draw a big spot.

IMG_20231009_162620 (1).webp

9th step

Small marks should be drawn.

IMG_20231009_162625.webp

This is how the beautiful image was created. Hope you all will like my sister's beautiful artwork. Farewell to all. Best of luck.

My phone details

Devicelocation
CategoriesPhotography
Caption@rajusam
Cameramoto g stylus
locationkhustia

Goodbye for today

Thanks for reading, stay safe, hope all of you are well

@rajusam

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

আপনার আর্ট খুবই সুন্দর হয়েছে 🥰

 10 months ago 

Thank you

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For October 2023 Curated by - @karianaporras

Note:

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

 10 months ago 

Your art is very beautiful. The art is talking about love.

 10 months ago 

Thx sister

 10 months ago 

Your draw this art is very beautiful. I like the colour combinations Orange and Black. Thank you for share the art in details.

 10 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries10%
Voting CSI25.6
Period2023-10-11
ResultClub5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68255.87
ETH 3271.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68