Drawing of a mosjid.

in Steem For Bangladesh5 months ago

🌼Hello #Steemit Stale. How are you all🌼
I am samanta khan.I use the username @rajusam on #Steemit.
I am from #Bangladesh among you.
Assalamu Alaikum to all. How are you all my steemian friends? I have appeared before you today with a drawing. Before sharing my art, first of all I wish you Eid Mubarak. Today I present to you an Eid-related drawing with this Eid greetings. Before starting my blog, I would like to express my utmost respect and love to everyone in the Steem for Bangladesh community. I also wish Eid to everyone. I have depicted a mosque in the middle of my drawing today. The most valuable place of worship in our religion is the mosque. The mosque where we pray Eid and every day worshipers go to pray. It is a holy place. So I have painted this holy place and brought it to you today. But I tried to present the drawing beautifully. So without further ado let's share with you how I painted the picture of the mosque.

I used to draw the picture of the mosque,

white paper
pencil
rubber
scale

Drawing A mosjid

IMG_20240417_233443_065.jpg

Step 1,

First I traced the spots with a pencil on a white paper. And to the right of that spot a minaret took it.

IMG_20240417_223400_666.jpg

Step 2,

Then in the same way, I drew another minar on the side on the same level. A few small designs have been made inside the minaret.

IMG_20240417_223811_917.jpg

Step 3,

Now I have drawn the three minarets in the middle of the minarets on both sides. I drew the biggest minaret in the middle.

IMG_20240417_224249_911.jpg

Step 4,

Then a door was drawn under the minaret in the middle. Which will be considered as the entrance to the mosque.

IMG_20240417_224537_113.jpg

Step 5,

Then I drew some small designs in the middle of each minar. Now I have made two designs on both sides of the mosque which are meant to be some work of lighting.

IMG_20240417_225158_522.jpg

Step 6,

This time, if the whole mosque is not enough money, I have designed a flower below. It adds more beauty to the scenery around my mosque.

IMG_20240417_225529_582.jpg

Step 7,

Then with a pencil I have painted the whole picture better and darker. I made some sketches inside the flowers and lightly sketched inside the minarets of the mosque. I have written Happy Eid Mubarak at the top of the mosque.

IMG_20240417_230531_742.jpg

Step 8,

In the final I was done drawing the whole picture. This picture is intended for everyone, I wish everyone a happy Eid.

IMG_20240417_233412_429.jpg

So friends, you must like this drawing of mine. Your love is my courage to move forward in the future. If you like my drawing, please let me know by commenting. I'm not taking your time anymore. Good night everyone. I wish that the coming days will be spent in happiness.

💐Thanks to all dear friends who are supporting this post💐

Best Regards
@rajusam

WhatsApp Image 2023-10-19 at 22.59.34_f5c5888a.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...

You are very good artist, It needs a lots of guts to sketch anything and when it comes about auspicious things, place, statue so responsible becomes higher and expectations become higher but you did very good job. I am Hindu but I believe in Allah also and there is dargah which is situated near at my house, I usually go every Thursday to get blessings. I am very thankful you that you shared a good art with us and it gives me positive vibes and I am relax.

Thanks

 5 months ago 

Your drawing is very beautiful. You have drawn a mosque. You have presented each part step by step. I visit your posts sometimes, I like your posts very much. Wish you all the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57428.63
ETH 2425.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34