Draw a peacock pencil art....@rajusam

in Steem For Bangladesh2 months ago

Hello friends how are you all?Hope you all great by the grace of almighty Allah. I am also doing great

Let's share my art with some different angel,I am sure you all like it,so let's start.

Assalamu Alaikum friends. how are you all I hope everyone is keeping themselves well in this tough summer day. Alhamdulillah I am fine with your prayers. Today I appeared in the Steam for Bangladesh community with an art post. I will show you pencil drawing today. I drew a peacock today with just a pencil and eraser. When I get a free time I like to do some art. So this is a picture I drew in my free time. I had a notebook with a pencil wrapper, so I thought I could draw. Then it suddenly occurred to me to draw a peacock. So with the help of pencil eraser, I drew this peacock with the help of my mind. So let's see how I drew this picture from the beginning to the end and share with you now.
Draw a peacock

IMG20240427005609.jpg

I used to draw this peacock,

white paper
pencil
rubber

Step 1,

First I took a white paper pencil eraser.

IMG_20240327_142457_466.jpg

Step 2,

After that, I drew a bit of the structure of the peacock's body with a pencil.

IMG_20240327_143053_389.jpg

Step 3,

Then I made some designs with the body of the peacock.

IMG_20240327_143438_154.jpg

Step 4,

Now I have sketched the inner parts of the peacock with a pencil.

IMG_20240327_144805_953.jpg

Step 5,

I have created some works inside Mayur Patna. Beautifully designed like a flower with pencil.

IMG_20240327_144818_777.jpg

Step 6.

After sketching the whole picture in pencil and making a little design of the whole picture, my Peacock Akano T was complete.

IMG20240427005743.jpg

Finally my pencil drawing of Peacock Akano is complete. I hope you will like this pencil drawing of peacock on white paper. Not all of us are very familiar with peacock cries. We all love peacocks. I especially like the peacock wing fair more. So friends, let me know how your peacock feels. And please let me know what you think in the comments. Good night everyone.

🦋Hope Everyone Like To Read My Post🦋
🦋Well Wishes For Everyone🦋
🦋Thank You🦋

WhatsApp Image 2024-02-05 at 00.32.12_3bff1034.jpg

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

আমাদের সাথে আপনার সুন্দর নিবন্ধটি ভাগ করার জন্য আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ. আশা করি আপনি সক্রিয় থাকবেন এবং সবার সাথে যোগাযোগ বজায় রাখবেন কমেন্ট করার মাধ্যমে। আপনার যদি কোনো প্রশ্ন থাকে যা আপনি জানতে চান বা কোনো সমস্যার সম্মুখীন হন, সাহায্যের জন্য আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিন। আমরা সবসময় এখানে ব্যবহারকারীদের সেবা প্রদানের জন্য সক্রিয় থাকি। এবং আপনাকে আমাদের সাপ্তাহিক অনলাইন হ্যাঙ্গআউটে অংশগ্রহণের জন্য আমন্ত্রণ জানানো হচ্ছে। আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিতে নীচের লিঙ্কে ক্লিক করুন... https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25x
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI16.4
Period2024-04-27
Club Status100

You are doing a great pencil drawing of the peacock. Thanks for sharing your peacock drawing with us.

 2 months ago 

Thanks for nice comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58981.94
ETH 3097.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38