[DIY] Tree hanger made of ice cream sticks.

in Steem For Bangladesh3 months ago

Hello friends how are you all?Hope you all great by the grace of almighty Allah. I am also doing great

Let's share my Creativity with some different angel,I am sure you all like it,so let's start.

Assalamu Alaikum. how are you all Wish everyone a nice day. Best wishes to Steam for Bangladesh. Today I have appeared in this community with my creativity. Today I will show you how to make a tub hanger on the wall by setting a flower tub with an ice cream stick. I love ice cream and my kids love ice cream too. So when I ate ice cream, my kid kept those sticks at home to play. So I thought I could make something with those sticks. This creativity suddenly came to mind. I sat down with sticks and glue. So let's share with you step by step how I created this creativity of mine,

DIY tools 👇🏾
🔹Icecream sticks
🔹the glue
🔹 color
🔹tub
🔹the rope

Step 1,

First the sticks are arranged line by line. Then, one by one, the stick is set with glue.

Step 2,

Then the sticks are painted red. It will make a nice background of sticks.

Step 3,

The sticks look beautiful after painting and are perfect as a wall set.

Step 4,

Then he drew long spots with black paint between the red sticks. Marked in such a way that it is a brick wall.

Step 5,

Then I took a tub of red color. A small tree is also planted on that tub.

Step 6,

Then I attached a small rope to the back of the wooden hanger so that it can be hung on the wall.

IMG_20240330_234617_705.jpg

Step 7,

Then I applied super glue to the tub. And with the hanger that I made on the stick, super glue has been applied in the middle.

Step 8,

Then I set the top with those sticks in the middle position.

Step 9,

After the superglue set, I hung the wooden hanger on the wall.

Hanging this planter tub on my wall looks so cute. The wall of my room has become more beautiful. ​ If you want, you can make it like this and decorate the wall of the house. It will also serve as a small showpiece for home decor. I will not waste your precious time today. Good night everyone.

💦Everyone prays for me. Thank you so much for reading my post so patiently💦

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI39.3
Period2024-03-31
ResultClub100

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64453.36
ETH 3507.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56