"Contest: Plant trees to save the environment"

in Steem For Bangladesh โ€ข 3 months ago

๐Ÿ…ท๐Ÿ…ด๐Ÿ…ป๐Ÿ…ป๐Ÿ…พ ๐Ÿ…ด๐Ÿ†…๐Ÿ…ด๐Ÿ†๐Ÿ†ˆ๐Ÿ…พ๐Ÿ…ฝ๐Ÿ…ด

๐•‹๐•™๐•š๐•ค ๐•š๐•ค @rajusam ๐•—โ„เน๐”ช ๐”น๐•’๐•Ÿ๐•˜๐•๐•’๐••๐•–๐•ค๐•™

Saint Patrick's.png

Created by canva,

Assalamu Alaikum to all my steemian friends. How are you all? I hope you are all healthy in this heat wave. Alhamdulillah I am good with your prayers. I came today to participate in Plant Trees and Save the Environment contest at Steem for Bangladesh Community. Of course we should give importance to this plantation competition. Because as much as it flows we should all plant a lot of trees. This tree will help us get shade from the sun as we will get oxygen and carbon dioxide. It is very important for us to plant trees to reduce the amount of carbon dioxide in the air by taking carbon-dioxide trees. So today I will share with you something about planting trees in my house. Before I participate in my today's competition, first of all I would like to thank the organizer of this competition @solaymann brother who organizes such a beautiful competition for us.
โœ… What is the name of the tree you are planting? Mention the benefits of planted trees.

The name of the tree that I will plant today is Kachu tree. Kachu is a very useful green and vegetable for us. Just as green vegetables are very useful for us, eating this taste increases the blood in our body. Just as a lot of flavor is edible, a lot of down is also delicious to eat. Planting this tree I think eating greens and eating kanchur dung will be very beneficial for our body.

โœ… plant a tree and Mention the successive details of tree planting moments.

IMG20240606180153.jpg

IMG20240606180249.jpg

IMG20240606181453.jpg

IMG20240606181522.jpg

IMG20240606181508.jpg

So today I will share with you how I planted this kachu tree. We have planted many trees in our house. My husband and I love to plant trees and love to garden. So we suddenly felt the need to plant a kachu tree behind our house. So my husband brought me a kachu tree so we both planted it in the backyard of our house.

1,First, my husband cleans the place where the tree will be planted.

2,After cleaning that place, I have made a hole in the place by slapping it.

3,After making the hole, I buried the right pieces one by one with the soil. In this way, I planted 4 to 5 kachur right behind our house.

4, Basically, this plant should be planted where light and air are blocked. Then when the kachu plant grows, it will be very fun to eat it and the face will not itch. In this way, my husband and I have planted kanchu trees in our yard.

โœ… How do you care for the planted tree?

This plant should be cared for daily. Water should be given twice in the morning and in the evening so that the plant grows quickly. Sometimes some urea fertilizer should be given to the plants. By doing this, the nutrient value of the plant increases and helps the plant to grow. Twice a day care behind the tree. Fertilize the soil in which the tree is planted. Weeds that grow around the plant should be cleaned every few days. If you take care of the tree regularly in this way, the tree will grow and yield sooner. We will get fruits from that tree soon.

โœ… conclution

IMG20240606182311.jpg

So guys we all should plant more trees. Balancing the environment is saving the environment. As the environment will play from this, we will also benefit from this tree planting. So I will plant trees myself and help others to plant trees. Everyone will encourage others to plant trees. Everyone is welcome everyone is invited to participate in this contest and support me. Now bye good night.

I am inviting,@pea07 @ripon0630 @enamul17

WhatsApp Image 2024-02-05 at 00.32.08_d971c27b.jpg

Thanks for spending your time on this article of mine
โ–“โ–’โ–’โ–‘โ–‘โ–‘ Your best wishes โ–‘โ–‘โ–‘โ–’โ–’โ–“โ–ˆ

I love steemit.gif

Sort: ย 
Loading...
ย 3 months agoย 


Oh yes!
We support ANY quality post and good comment
ANYWHERE and at ANYTIME
Curated by : @patjewell

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51