Contest: My plan for celebrating Eid-ul-Fitr.

in Steem For Bangladesh5 months ago

🌼Hello #Steemit Stale. How are you all🌼
I am samanta khan.I use the username @rajusam on #Steemit.
I am from #Bangladesh among you.

Dear Steem For Bangladesh community!

pexels-haydan-assoendawy-2895295.jpg

pexels

Assalamu Alaikum to all. how are you guys? Alhamdulillah I am also good with your prayers with the blessings of God. First of all, my best wishes to all of the Steem for Bangladesh community. Also inform the organizer @enamul17 that I am participating in today's competition. Today I am here to share my Eid plans with you by participating in this contest.
✅ With whom & where did you decide to celebrate this Eid-ul-Fitr and why?

pexels-timur-weber-9127160.jpg

pexels

It is my decision that I will celebrate Eid with my husband and my children at my in-laws house and they are the dear ones to share the special moments of my Eid day. When girls are at father's house, the best moment of Eid day is spent with parents in their life. I used to celebrate Eid with my parents from childhood before marriage. But from the day I got married married life started my children spent my Eid moments with my husband. I celebrate Eid-ul-Fitr with them very happily and also miss my parents a lot, if they had celebrated Eid with me, my moment would have been better. This Eid is a little lonely for me. Because for these ten years I used to celebrate Eid with my father-in-law, mother-in-law, husband and children at my in-laws house. This year, as my mother-in-law is out of the country, I have to spend Eid alone with my husband and children. For him, the joy of Eid is getting less. Eid is celebrated at my father's and grandfather's house. So usually on the day of Eid I will get up and finish the morning cooking and prepare my husband and my children and send them to the Eid home at 11:00. And when the boys of the house are sent away for Eid prayers in the morning, that seems to be the main attraction of Eid for me. Then I will cook some special food for the day of Eid, make some sweet items and then when my husband and children come back from prayer, I will eat together with them. All day I want to spend good time with these few family members again on the day of Eid-ul-Fitr. Then in the afternoon everyone has a plan to go for a walk together. After that, father will come to meet me again the day after Eid. More excited than that tomorrow my dad will come to my house early from Dhaka for Eid to meet us and me and my children are very happy because they will get to see their Nana after a long time and they are very excited. I am waiting a lot for these small moments of Eid day, I am already very excited for those beautiful moments.

✅ Have you planned or already done buying new clothes for yourself or family members or for others?

pexels-rdne-stock-project-7249768.jpg
pexels

I have tried to give new clothes to everyone in my family. I also bought clothes for my husband, my children, my parents, my younger sisters.I am really happy to be able to buy clothes for all my family members and give them gifts. I have already planned and bought clothes for everyone. Alhamdulillah, I have tried to make everyone happy as much as Allah has given me the ability. I bought Punjabi clothes for my father, Punjabi clothes for my children, Punjabi clothes for my husband and gave them gifts. I have bought dresses for my younger sisters and also cut dresses for my mother. Alhamdulillah I am very happy to gift them myself. And again, I am more happy to buy clothes for family members and give them gifts because it is my greatest joy to be able to make everyone happy on Eid. I myself have received many gifts, my father gave me dresses, my husband gave me dresses, and my aunt gave me clothes. I am very happy to give Eid gifts to everyone on the occasion of Eid.

✅ How are you planning to spend the whole day of Eid?

pexels-timur-weber-9127157.jpg

pexels

pexels-omar-elsharawy-17403598.jpg

pexels

I have a plan to spend the whole day of Eid. Every year I prepare some food for the moonlit Eid day like the rain items I prepare at night. Jabat Lachcha Semai, Mehedana, Coulson Semai. Nawabi Semai. I love the mehdana and nawabi semai inside these sweet items and my family loves it too. Then I get up in the morning, cook khichuri, make my husband and children breakfast in the morning and send them to pray with a sweet face. Then, before sending the husband to pray, I greet him once, take a salutation from him, take a prayer from the husband, and send him to pray every time. Then after sending them for namaz I put some food items on the table like polao, beef, moong dal, chicken etc and cook the food items and serve them on the table. After finishing all the work, take a bath and put on new clothes, spend some time with the family and go out for a walk with the family in the afternoon. This is how my Eid plan is made with small moments. This is how I spent the entire Eid day beautifully.

Thank you for being with me and for reading my post patiently. Your love will inspire me. Good night everyone.

I am inviting @msharif, @mostofajaman,& @solaymann

WhatsApp Image 2024-02-05 at 00.32.04_13968da3.jpg

I hope you all enjoyed reading my article

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Greetings Dear @rajusam
Your Eid plans reflect the essence of family, love, and cherished moments. Despite the absence of extended family, your dedication to creating joy for your husband and children shines through. From preparing special dishes to sharing gifts, your generosity and thoughtfulness are truly inspiring. May your Eid be filled with blessings, laughter, and unforgettable memories.

 5 months ago 

Thank you very much for reading my post carefully, but the joy of sharing Eid with everyone is the greatest joy of life. Please keep it like this so that we can have a good time together with everyone throughout our life. May we spend Eid well.

 5 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If you have any questions you'd like to know or are experiencing any problems, join our Discord servers for help. We are always active here to serve the users. And you are invited to participate in our weekly online hangout. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI11.6 ( 0.00 % self, 168 upvotes, 145 accounts, last 7d )
Period2024-04-08
Club status100
  • Use text-justify markdown to make your post organized.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62938.05
ETH 2552.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63