Chicken vegetable soup Recipe....

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago (edited)

Food Photography

💕Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim💕
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

I am Samanta Khan. I use the username @rajusam on. I am from #Bangladesh among you.

Assalamu Alaikum friends. How are you steemit well wishers? Hope everyone is healthy and well. Today is the last day of our year. The year 2023 will leave us today. Today I am here with a recipe post. Many guests have come to my house, I could not think of what to have for breakfast in the evening. Then the husband again said that he will make vegetable soup and feed us. So my husband made soup for all of us with all the ingredients that were available at home. I was helping my husband as a helping hand while he was making it. Because he doesn't know where everything in my world is, so I was looking forward to him and he was making. Her hand cooking is also very nice in fact I like my husband's hand cooking too. So sometimes, if I want, my husband cooks and feeds me.

So I thought to send to make soup that I have not learned the methods of making it well and I took some pictures on my camera. So while my husband was making the soup, I was simultaneously photographing his elements step by step. And while picking, I thought that someone should share the recipe of making these with you. The food is a very healthy food as well as this food is made of pure vegetables which is very healthy for our health. We have used different types of vegetables in this soup. Such as gourd, tomato, mushroom, cauliflower, carrot, chicken etc. First, my husband cut the vegetables into nice slices and then prepared all the elements including onion, pepper. And washed them well in water. Then put a pan on the stove and let the water heat up. When the water gets a little hot, pour all the vegetables. Then when the vegetables are half cooked, add pepper powder, salt, green chillies and onions.

The vegetables should be boiled for some time with these various ingredients. So that the vegetables are cooked well. Then I cut some small chicken pieces and put them in the soup. Then break two eggs and release those eggs inside it. Stir continuously.At the end, the cornflour should be mixed with cold water and poured into the pan. The suppository of someone giving the god flower so that the concentration is high. Because coriander always helps to thicken the soup. Add a small amount of vinegar, a packet of noodles and a sprinkling of masala.

To bring some flavor. Then stir continuously when it reduces a little and becomes thick then the soup should be taken down. This time my husband's delicious spicy vegetable soup is ready again.
Now come here to tell the details of what ingredients I used and how much I used.

MeterialsMeasurment
Cauliflower1/2
Gourd1/4
Carrot1/2
Onion1/4
Chili7 pis
Tomatoes1/2
Chicken1/2 cup
Red Chilli PowderLike Sadh
Saltto taste
Vinegar1 tsp
Noodles Masala1 packet
Corn flour5 spoons

Hope you like our chicken vegetable soup recipe. If you like this recipe, I hope you will try to make it at home. My success is to please you. I am not giving much time today but I am saying goodbye at the end of the year.

My phone details

Devicelocation
CategoriesPhotography
Caption@rajusam
Cameramoto g stylus
locationkhustia

Goodbye for today

Thanks for reading, stay safe, hope all of you are well

@rajusam

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If you have any questions you'd like to know or are experiencing any problems, join our Discord servers for help. We are always active here to serve the users. And you are invited to participate in our weekly online hangout. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25x
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI27.1
Period2023-12-31
Result Club100

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.

Curated by : @edgargonzalez

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57257.98
ETH 2409.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32