Betterlife with Steem - The Diary Game | 16/11/2023|Thursday | Today is My yard is clean.

in Steem For Bangladesh â€ĸ 9 months ago

Starting With Greeting And Respect
Hope Everyone Doing Well By The Grace of
💝 Almighty 💝

I am Samanta Khan. I use the username @rajusam on. I am from #Bangladesh among you.

Assalamualaikum Hello steemit friends. First of all my respect and love to you all. I have come to you today with the diary game. Today I am here to share my daily activities with you. Today on the 16th when 12 o'clock struck, I was still working on Steemit and I suddenly wanted to have coffee.

I went to the kitchen and quickly made 3 cups of coffee. Then I sat with my sister and my son playing and working. After finishing work I went to bed around 3 am. I woke up at 7 in the morning, got up and got my son ready and brought him to school.

IMG_20231116_075931567_BURST000_COVER.jpg

Today's weather was very dark. There was no sun all day. It was windy, it was drizzling. It was a romantic weather. Today I had to clean the yard of our house. The trees that were old were cut down to grow vegetables. Some of the fig trees were easy leaf trees and mango trees that didn't look good so I cut them down and cleared the space because my husband and I thought we'd grow some vegetables there. While working there, I suddenly picked up some dry chilies from the chili tree.

It's a different kind of fun to grow your own pepper. Then in the afternoon I prayed and cleaned the house and took a bath and had lunch in the afternoon. Then in the evening we had breakfast with Puri, Samucha, Jilapi, Potato Chops. We all had breakfast together and couldn't think of what to do, so I thought of playing chess. So I played chess for a while, I played Uno. Chatted for some time. I suddenly wanted to eat khichuri and chicken meat for dinner. Abder came to my oath and said that he would eat khichuri and chicken.

I quickly bought chicken from the market. It was almost ten o'clock at night. Then my younger sister said that she will cook and feed us today. So we agreed and said then you cook so she went to the kitchen and cooked khichuri and chicken for us. Also we ordered naan grill and shahi paratha from the restaurant.

IMG_20231116_192456813.jpg

By the time the food was ready, it was almost past eleven o'clock at night. We all sat down and ate together and had a lot of fun. We had dinner today with joy. I ate all of them early in the morning. We have become a kind of sparrow. I am very happy to tell you about my day job today.

Hope Everyone Like To Read My Post
💝Well Wishes For Everyone💝

đŸ’ĻEveryone prays for me. Thank you so much for reading my post so patientlyđŸ’Ļ

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free✅
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive✅
Bot Free✅
Verified User✅
Support #burnsteem25❌
Community beneficiaries10%
Voting CSI28.3
Period2023-11-17
ResultClub100
 9 months ago (edited)

āĻšā§āĻ¯āĻžāĻ˛ā§‹ , āĻŽāĻ¨ā§‡ āĻšāĻšā§āĻ›ā§‡ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻŋ āĻ…āĻ¨ā§‡āĻ• āĻ­āĻžāĻ˛ā§‹ āĻāĻ•āĻŸāĻŋ āĻĻāĻŋāĻ¨ āĻ•āĻžāĻŸāĻŋā§Ÿā§‡āĻ›ā§‡āĻ¨ āĻāĻŦāĻ‚ āĻŦāĻŋāĻ­āĻŋāĻ¨ā§āĻ¨ āĻ§āĻ°āĻ¨ā§‡āĻ° āĻ–āĻžāĻŦāĻžāĻ° āĻ‰āĻĒāĻ­ā§‹āĻ— āĻ•āĻ°ā§‡āĻ›ā§‡āĻ¨ āĨ¤ āĻ§āĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĻŦāĻžāĻĻ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻĄāĻžā§ŸāĻ°āĻŋāĻŸāĻŋ āĻļā§‡ā§ŸāĻžāĻ° āĻ•āĻ°āĻžāĻ° āĻœāĻ¨ā§āĻ¯ āĨ¤

āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻĒāĻžāĻŦāĻ˛āĻŋāĻ•ā§‡āĻļāĻ¨āĻŸāĻŋ justify āĻ¨āĻž āĻ•āĻ°āĻžā§Ÿ āĻĒā§‹āĻ¸ā§āĻŸā§‡āĻ° āĻ˛āĻŋāĻ–āĻž āĻ—ā§āĻ˛ā§‹ āĻāĻ˛ā§‹āĻŽā§‡āĻ˛ā§‹ āĻĻā§‡āĻ–āĻžāĻšā§āĻ›ā§‡ āĨ¤

< div class=text-justify>

āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻŸā§‡āĻ•ā§āĻ¸āĻŸ

< /div>

āĻāĻ‡ āĻŽāĻžāĻ°ā§āĻ•āĻĄāĻžāĻ‰āĻ¨āĻŸāĻŋ āĻ­āĻžāĻ˛ā§‹āĻ­āĻžāĻŦā§‡ āĻĒā§āĻ˛ā§‡āĻ¸ āĻ•āĻ°āĻžāĻ° āĻŽāĻžāĻ§ā§āĻ¯āĻŽā§‡ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻĒāĻžāĻŦāĻ˛āĻŋāĻ•ā§‡āĻļāĻ¨ā§‡āĻ° āĻŸā§‡āĻ•ā§āĻ¸āĻŸ āĻ—ā§āĻ˛ā§‹ āĻœāĻžāĻ¸ā§āĻŸāĻŋāĻĢāĻžāĻ‡ āĻ•āĻ°āĻ¤ā§‡ āĻĒāĻžāĻ°āĻŦā§‡āĻ¨ āĻāĻŦāĻ‚ āĻĒā§‹āĻ¸ā§āĻŸāĻŸāĻŋ āĻĻā§‡āĻ–āĻ¤ā§‡ āĻ†āĻ°ā§‹ āĻ¸āĻžāĻœāĻžāĻ¨ā§‹ āĻ—ā§‹āĻ›āĻžāĻ¨ā§‹ āĻšāĻŦā§‡ āĨ¤ āĻ§āĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĻŦāĻžāĻĻ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ•ā§‡

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. Good post here should be..

Screenshot_20231101_062609_Picsart.jpg

Curated by : @wilmer1988

Very nice...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61119.19
ETH 2615.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65