Betterlife.The dairy game||Today is my activity,(Thursday,30 november)

in Steem For Bangladesh â€ĸ 8 months ago

đŸŒŧHello #Steemit Stale. How are you allđŸŒŧ
I am samanta khan.I use the username @rajusam on #Steemit.
I am from #Bangladesh among you.

Assalamualaikum to all. I left today with my day's activities. Today morning started with my beautiful morning. I woke up my 2 sons in the morning and they also woke up beautifully. I also got fresh and got them ready. Because my son's exam is going on. I prepared them and gave them to my son to read the revision. Then I got ready and called a rickshaw and left with them.

IMG_20231130_081726_288.jpg

IMG_20231130_082250_344 (1).jpg

My little son is very happy today to go to school. He was very playful with the toys there. I had a lot of fun. After the exam all the school children were playing a lot of sports together and my son was having a lot of fun. He was playing with everyone. Then after finishing the exam and playing, we came home, there was a lot of traffic on the road.

There is a lot of traffic at that time every day. Then I came home, had breakfast, took a little rest and fell asleep. I got up and cleaned the house. I bought a table cloth for my dining table and it looks nice and I got it on the table today. It was nice to see. Then I finished all the work and took a bath. I prayed. Today, it was late in the afternoon while I was having lunch.

After eating and drinking, my husband came from the office and I and my husband watered the plants in the courtyard of our house. I gave water to bay leaves, pumpkin, coriander leaves, red sakh and various other vegetable plants. My husband brought eggplant, tomato, bitter gourd seedlings and planted them behind my house. It was evening and I prayed.

Then I sat on a Steemit and did some voting. Then my brother-in-law called me and said that he is coming to our house from Dhaka. Will have dinner at night. I quickly bought chicken and red vegetables from the market and cooked them. I like to cook very much.

I like to cook and feed everyone, I can give my mind a different pleasure. After finishing cooking we waited as they would take a long time to come so we had dinner. Then it's time to rest. Finally, I sat down to write a diary game about my activities throughout the day for you to post. I hope you will like to read the moments spent at home. Today, I am saying goodbye to you. May I spend the rest of my days beautifully like this. Good night everyone.

đŸ’ĻEveryone prays for me. Thank you so much for reading my post so patientlyđŸ’Ļ

đŸĻ‹Hope Everyone Like To Read My PostđŸĻ‹
đŸĻ‹Well Wishes For EveryoneđŸĻ‹
đŸĻ‹Thank YouđŸĻ‹

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻĻā§‡āĻ° āĻļāĻŋāĻ•ā§āĻˇāĻžāĻ°ā§āĻĨā§€āĻĻā§‡āĻ° āĻ•āĻžāĻ›ā§‡ āĻĄāĻŋāĻ¸ā§‡āĻŽā§āĻŦāĻ° āĻŽāĻžāĻ¨ā§‡ āĻĒāĻ°ā§€āĻ•ā§āĻˇāĻžāĻ° āĻŽāĻžāĻ¸ āĻ¯āĻĻāĻŋāĻ“ āĻāĻŦāĻžāĻ° āĻ¨āĻ­ā§‡āĻŽā§āĻŦāĻ° āĻĨā§‡āĻ•ā§‡ āĻļāĻŋāĻ•ā§āĻˇāĻžāĻ°ā§āĻĨā§€āĻĻā§‡āĻ° āĻŽā§āĻ˛ā§āĻ¯āĻžā§ŸāĻ¨ āĻšāĻ˛āĻ›ā§‡āĨ¤ āĻ›ā§‹āĻŸāĻĻā§‡āĻ° āĻ•āĻžāĻ›ā§‡ āĻ–ā§‡āĻ˛āĻžāĻ§ā§āĻ˛āĻž āĻ•āĻ°āĻž āĻŽāĻžāĻ¨ā§‡āĻ‡ āĻ†āĻ¨āĻ¨ā§āĻĻā§‡āĻ° āĻ•āĻŋāĻ›ā§āĨ¤ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻŋ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻŦāĻžāĻ¸āĻžā§Ÿ āĻ¸āĻŦāĻœāĻŋāĻ° āĻŦā§€āĻœ āĻŦā§āĻ¨ā§‡āĻ›ā§‡āĻ¨ āĻāĻŦāĻ‚ āĻ¤āĻžāĻ° āĻĒāĻ°āĻŋāĻšāĻ°ā§āĻ¯āĻž āĻ•āĻ°āĻ›ā§‡āĻ¨ āĻĒāĻžāĻ¨āĻŋ āĻĻāĻŋā§Ÿā§‡āĨ¤ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻŦāĻžāĻ¸āĻžā§Ÿ āĻŽā§‡āĻšāĻŽāĻžāĻ¨ āĻ†āĻ¸āĻžā§Ÿ āĻ¤āĻžāĻĻā§‡āĻ° āĻœāĻ¨ā§āĻ¯ āĻ°āĻžāĻ¨ā§āĻ¨āĻž āĻ•āĻ°ā§‡āĻ›ā§‡āĻ¨ āĻŦā§āĻ¯āĻžāĻ¸ā§āĻ¤āĻ¤āĻžāĻ° āĻŽāĻ§ā§āĻ¯ā§‡āĻ“ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻŋ āĻĻāĻŋāĻ¨āĻŸāĻŋ āĻ¸ā§āĻ¨ā§āĻĻāĻ° āĻ•āĻ°ā§‡ āĻ¤ā§āĻ˛ā§‡āĻ›ā§‡āĻ¨āĨ¤

image.png

āĻāĻŸāĻŋāĻ•ā§‡ āĻ‰āĻĒāĻĻā§‡āĻļ āĻ¨ā§Ÿ āĻ…āĻ¨ā§āĻ°ā§‹āĻ§ āĻšāĻŋāĻ¸āĻžāĻŦā§‡ āĻ—ā§āĻ°āĻšāĻŖ āĻ•āĻ°āĻ¤ā§‡ āĻĒāĻžāĻ°ā§‡āĻ¨āĨ¤

 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free✅
#steemexlusive✅
Bot Free✅
AI write Free✅
Verified User✅
Support #burnsteem25x
Community beneficiaries✅
Voting CSI19
Period2023-11-02
Result Club100

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59694.50
ETH 2603.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54