Be part of the solution, not the pollution.(Environment pollution)

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago

Hello friends how are you all?Hope you all great by the grace of almighty Allah. I am also doing great

Let's share my art with some different angel,I am sure you all like it,so let's start.

Assalamu Alaikum to all. Hope everyone is doing well. Today I am here to talk about environmental pollution. I made a drawing on this topic. So today I have come to share this number with you. Now environmental pollution has become a very important issue. The people of the city are suffering in many ways due to this environmental pollution. As much as rural life has become accessible, urban life has become twice as difficult. In the middle of the beautiful environment, various factories are being built and polluting the environment. This results in air pollution, water pollution, soil pollution, and noise pollution. Thus people are getting sick in various ways.

All the dirty black water of these factories is mixing with the environment, so the environment is becoming more polluted. The air is becoming more polluted with the increase in the amount of gases and dust particles other than oxygen in the air. Due to the continuous increase in population and indiscriminate killing of green trees, the trees are getting sap, so the trees are not able to absorb all the carbon dioxide in the environment. As a result, people are not able to breathe properly and are getting sick. Various diseases are occurring. This concept suddenly came to my mind so I made an art about environmental pollution.

Here I have done an art about the rural environment and the polluted environment of the city. I want to explain how the open environment of the village is and how the black air and black water from the factories in the city are destroying the environment. Now let's see how I created this scene.

Step 1

I first took a rectangular box on top of the white page.

Step 2

This time I took a picture of the factory on the left side.

Step 3

This time I tried to draw black smoke on top. I took a tree in the middle.

Step 4

This time I took it to the building next to the factory. I have drawn a rural environment on the right side.

Step 5

Above the open sky on one side birds are flying and black smoke is polluting on the other side.

Step 6

This time, I want to show how the black smoke is spreading around through the picture.

Step 7

Then I will make the whole picture dark with black pen.

Step 8

Then I covered the tree and the surrounding environment with green color. I have painted the river next to blue.

Step 9

I painted the buildings of the city. I have taken a pipe for the dirty water of the workshop that flows below.

This scene of mine is done with environmental pollution. Hope you like my concept.

💐Thanks to all dear friends who are supporting this post💐

Best Regards

💦Everyone prays for me. Thank you so much for reading my post so patiently💦

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Our enviornment is being polluted day by day and all because of human deeds. We should be aware to save our earth this this destruction. I am so amazed to see your drawing i must say your art is really authentic. Best of luck apu.

 8 months ago 

Thanks apu.

 8 months ago 

You are warmly welcome apu

 8 months ago 

Specific measures are required to address environmental pollution. Earth's population growth and resource consumption must be supported, but this can be done in a way that balances the protection of the environment. It is important to explore the use of technology, recycling hobbies, sustainability in waste management, and easy-to-apply technology. Community efforts and education can contribute to a change in thinking and individual institutions must be held accountable.

 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries10%
Voting CSI23.0
Period2023-11-29
ResultClub100
 8 months ago 

Your presentation is very nice. Environmental pollution has become a big problem for all of us now. Many people are getting sick due to environmental pollution. We all should be aware of this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58986.04
ETH 2580.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53