Art and craft by red rose drawing (āĻ˛āĻžāĻ˛ āĻ—ā§‹āĻ˛āĻžāĻĒ āĻ…āĻ™ā§āĻ•āĻ¨ āĻĻā§āĻŦāĻžāĻ°āĻž āĻļāĻŋāĻ˛ā§āĻĒ āĻāĻŦāĻ‚ āĻ•āĻžāĻ°ā§āĻļāĻŋāĻ˛ā§āĻĒ)By @rajusam

in Steem For Bangladesh â€ĸ 5 months ago

đŸŒŧHello #Steemit Stale. How are you allđŸŒŧ
I am samanta khan.I use the username @rajusam on #Steemit.
I am from #Bangladesh among you.
Assalamu Alaikum to all. How are you all my stemian friends. I am here today with an art post on the Steam for Bangladesh community. I like to make art so sometimes I sit down to make art whenever I get a chance. Today I thought of drawing a rose flower. Everyone likes Rose Golama very much. And flowers make us happy with their wonderful fragrance and refresh our mind. The fragrance of flowers invigorates both body and mind. Whenever I go out, I buy roses and put them in my room. It increases the beauty of the house as well as fills the house with the fragrance of flowers. So today I picked a beautiful red rose. Red rose is my favorite although there is no shortage of beauty in roses be it red rose or yellow rose or white rose. So, friends, without further ado, I will share with you step by step how I cut the rose flower.
Art and craft by red rose drawing

IMG20240512010323.jpg

IMG_20240512_005718.jpg

I used whatever materials I used to blow this flower.

Drawing tools 👇🏾
🔹White sheet
🔹Pencil
🔹Eraser
🔹Color pencils

Step 1,

First draw a small love symbol on the white paper and draw a flower bud below it.

IMG20240512002003.jpg

Step 2,

After that some more calli are drawn on both sides of the flower calli.

IMG20240512002503.jpg

Step 3,

This time, I have drawn the flowers under the flowers. And painted leaves on the flower heads too.

IMG20240512002911.jpg

Step 4,

Now the leaves are painted on both sides with the cork under the rose flower.

IMG20240512003526.jpg

Step 5,

Now when the whole picture of the flower is drawn, now I have painted the part of the flower bud in red color.

IMG20240512004237.jpg

Step 6,

Then the leaves above and below the flower turn green.

IMG20240512005229.jpg

Step 7,

After that, the entire flower picture is bordered with black color so that the coloring of the flower will stand out more.

IMG20240512005233.jpg

Step 8,

Finally my red rose twist is ready.

IMG_20240512_005616.jpg

So friends, I don't know how you like my red rose, but I tried to draw you like it. Hope you like it. Well, if you like my drawing, please support me, I hope it inspires me and I will try to present more beautiful activities to you in the coming days. good night.

WhatsApp Image 2024-02-05 at 00.32.12_b5000b0c.jpg

Thanks for spending your time on this article of mine
▓▒▒░░░ Your best wishes ░░░▒▒▓█

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 months ago 

We all love roses. Just as roses are beautiful to look at, painted roses look very beautiful. Your drawing looks very beautiful with rose flowers.

 5 months ago 

Thanks for nice comment.

 5 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free✅
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive✅
Bot Free✅
Verified User✅
Support #burnsteem25✅
Community beneficiaries✅
Voting CSI16.4
Period2024-05-12
ResultClub100
 5 months ago 

Wow. āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻŋ āĻ–ā§āĻŦ āĻ¸ā§āĻ¨ā§āĻĻāĻ° āĻ—ā§‹āĻ˛āĻžāĻĒ āĻ†āĻ°ā§āĻŸ āĻ•āĻ°ā§‡āĻ›ā§‡āĻ¨āĨ¤ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻŋ āĻ–ā§āĻŦ āĻ¸ā§āĻ¨ā§āĻĻāĻ° āĻ¸ā§āĻŸā§‡āĻĒ āĻŦāĻžāĻ‡ āĻ¸ā§āĻŸā§‡āĻĒ āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻĻā§‡āĻ° āĻ¸āĻžāĻĨā§‡ āĻļā§‡āĻ¯āĻŧāĻžāĻ° āĻ•āĻ°ā§‡āĻ›ā§‡āĻ¨ āĻ¸ā§‡āĻœāĻ¨ā§āĻ¯ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ•ā§‡ āĻ§āĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĻŦāĻžāĻĻāĨ¤ āĻ†āĻŽāĻŋāĻ“ āĻŸā§āĻ°āĻžāĻ‡ āĻ•āĻ°āĻŦā§‹ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻŽāĻ¤ā§‹ āĻ—ā§‹āĻ˛āĻžāĻĒ āĻ†āĻ°ā§āĻŸ āĻ•āĻ°āĻ¤ā§‡āĨ¤

Simple but Good one, This flower arts take me to my old age old memories, our childhood school life and all. A very good creativity, Keep it up, wish you great success.