A true guardianship through mandela art...🌼🌼🌼

in Steem For Bangladesh11 months ago

"Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim"

Hope everyone is doing well by God's infinite grace.

My username is @rajusam. and I'm from Bangladesh.

Assalamualaikum to all. how are you my friends Greetings to all my admin panel, moderators, all my steemit members. I came today with a Mandela art in front of you. Today I tried to fit the relationship of two countries, friendly communication in this Mandela art. One country is my own country Bangladesh and another country is called America. I also have a personal connection to this country because half of my family lives in America. Recently this country extended a helping hand to our country. That country is helping our country a lot. I was impressed by this sincerity. It is very nice to see one country extending a hand to another country as people stand by people. By this our country is benefiting a lot. My country is very small. It is very fortunate for us if a big country like USA extends a helping hand to this small country. I like the country like USA very much. I want to send my son to study there. If God ever writes in fate, I will go to that country. I respect both countries. I love my country very much and I respect the country that helps my country. Keeping these things in mind, my husband suddenly gave me a suggestion to draw something about the 2 countries. So I thought to show the involvement of 2 countries through a Mandela. So I asked my cousin to help me with this because I can't do art very well. Then in the middle of the night, 2 sisters started to make this mandela. My husband is also helping me a lot in this regard. I took an art pad with me. Some color pens, pencils, erasers, compasses. With these materials we started painting. We are trying to explain you step by step how we made it.

Step 1,

First, take a white art pad

Step 2

Some color pens, pencils, rubbers, compasses should be taken.

Step 3

Then make a big circle with the compass.

Step 4

2 sides of the circle should be equalized and drawn in the form of a triangle.

Step 5

Now draw the involvement of 2 hands in the middle of the triangle of 2 sides. This type is doing handsek.

Step 6

After drawing the 2 hands, draw the American flag on one side, and the Bangladesh flag on the upper side.

Step 7

The color of the flag 2 should be made very nice and dark so that the color stands out.

Step 8

At this time, Mandela art should be started. It should be taken frequently.

Step 9

When all is done, at the end circle should be marked boldly with compass and help. The art will be more beautiful.

Step 10

This time our Mandela art is ready.

I am blessed if you like our creativity. Hope you like it. If you support me, I will be more motivated to present something new to you. I am not writing anything else today. I said goodbye to everyone. Everyone is praying for me.

🌼Thank you to read my post🌼

Best Regards

@rajusam

💐Thanks to all dear friends who are supporting this post💐

Best Regards

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

You have very skillfully presented Mandela art in the midst of friendship between two countries. Hope to hear more from you. Thank you. Stay well.

 11 months ago 

welcome sister

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For October 2023 Curated by - @karianaporras

Note:

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

Loading...
 10 months ago 

What a innovative way to represent friendship.Your art is wonderful full also creative.Keep doing such a beautiful work .Best wishes for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58889.18
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47