A picture of a happy married life.(mandela art)

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago

"Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim"

Hope everyone is doing well by God's infinite grace.

My username is @rajusam. and I'm from Bangladesh.

Assalamu Alaikum to all. What's up everyone. Hope everyone is healthy and well. I came up with one of my art posts today. A couple of beautiful moments I have captured through my figures. Today was a memorable day in my life.Our anniversary. Also my husband's birthday. I think the most beautiful life is to spend the whole life holding hands together. Just as my partner will be by my side in my happiness, sadness, and danger, I also want to be by his side forever, in happiness, sadness, and danger. Even though today is a special day, I haven't done much all day. Just cooked something for my husband of his choice. But as my husband is very busy with office work all day, he could not give me any time at all throughout the day. He had nothing to do with it but it was his office to do nothing about. So the mind was a little bad since evening. I was sitting alone and could not understand what to do. Then I thought of making a beautiful drawing of a couple.

I sat down with a notebook and pencil to draw. A lot of time had passed in painting. After painting I looked at the picture and saw that the picture was very well drawn and it didn't look too bad. I have used some rummy colors in the picture to make life look colorful. So I thought to share my beautiful drawing with you. I also captured some pictures on my camera while painting.

Couldn't make the pictures step by step very well. However, I have tried to draw the picture according to my own mind by giving my mind the sweetness of the mind. I have given all the happiness of my heart here. I love to ride on the swing. Swinging is one of my favorite things. So I put myself on that swing and put the person of my heart next to me and painted the picture with the sweetness of my heart.

Step 1

First I made a half circle by rounding it like a circle. I mean the circle is a beautiful swing. Imagining myself sitting on that swing. That is, I have drawn a picture of a girl.

Step 2

I made the girl in the picture wear a saree.

Step 3

Then I have designed the warts of the saree beautifully with the help of a pencil.

Step 4

Then I have designed the anchal with red color.

Step 5

Then I made mandala art around the swing. Then I covered the Mandela art on the swing in blue, green and red.

Step 6

This time I drew a picture of a boy next to the girl.

Step 7

Finally, I have designed the Punjabi worn by the boy with red and blue colors.

This time, a picture of a couple like that in my mind was created. Where I imagined myself. I don't know how beautiful the picture is to you. Hope you like my drawing. Saying goodbye today. Everyone please pray for me and my partner. So that we can live forever. Can be by each other's side. Allah is Hafez.

Thank you to read my post

Best Regards

@rajusam

🦋Hope Everyone Like To Read My Post🦋
🦋Well Wishes For Everyone🦋
🦋Thank You🦋

💦Everyone prays for me. Thank you so much for reading my post so patiently💦

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI18
Period2023-12-27
ResultClub100

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58095.37
ETH 2464.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32