A few moments to visit the Chariot Fair.(রথের মেলা ঘুরে দেখার কিছু মুহূর্ত)

in Steem For Bangladesh6 days ago

Assalamu'alaikum Everyone. I am @rajusam
From #Bangladesh

Assalamu Alaikum to all my dear well wishers. How are you all my dear friends. Hope everyone is doing well. Alhamdulillah I am fine with your prayers and God's mercy. Before I start my blog today, I would like to thank all the members of the steem for Bangladesh community and all the moderators and admin panels. Much respect and love from my side. I have come to you today to talk about the chariot fair. I went to the market this afternoon to do some shopping for my house.

IMG20240707200301.jpg

IMG20240707201101.jpg

ezg1.gif

Go to the market and see a huge crowd. After seeing the crowd, I came to know that the chariot fair has started there. Actually I am not aware about this fair. Only knows that this fair is a fair of Hindu religion. This fair can be said to be an ancient tradition. This festival is celebrated for many years and it is an old festival. Every year this Rath Yatra of Hinduism is celebrated and on the occasion of this Rath Yatra, Rath fairs are held at different places. Heard that Bankimchandra Chattopadhyay wrote a novel based on this fair. The name of the novel is Radharani. So I thought that I have never been to this fair.

IMG20240707201431.jpg

IMG20240707200831.jpg

ezg1.gif

I saw people of all religions at the fair. A lot of shops were sitting on the side of the road. I remembered some childhood memories at the fair. I saw a lot of shops in the fair. Many types of plastic toys are being sold such as children's toys and some clay toys. Most of the shops were selling various types of sweets such as murki, kadma, khoi etc. We used to see this type of food when we used to go to the fair when we were children. Then I was looking at various toy shops and I remembered some childhood memories. Small bone pots were being sold, I was looking at them and was having a lot of fun as I used to play with these toys like this when I was a child. As I walked past the toy stores, I thought there were some toys for my kids.

IMG20240707201611.jpg

IMG20240707200351 (1).jpg

ezg1.gif

So I brought two lighting balls for my two sons. My kids are very happy to get that ball. And this murki, khai dish is a favorite among my sweet treats. I am very fond of murki since my childhood. Chick sweets were seen in some shops. It was good to see all the stalls. So friends, I hope you will let me know how you felt about my visit to the Chariot Fair today. Be sure to share who you enjoyed this fair. Hello everyone, thank you very much for reading my post patiently. Good night everyone.

WhatsApp Image 2024-06-26 at 01.05.55_dc34bee7.jpg

Photography Details

Device Name 📱
Realme narzo 50
Location 📍
kushtia
Captured by 📸
@rajusam
☀ Thank you for taking your valuable time to read my article ☀

WhatsApp Image 2024-05-27 at 23.52.46_090fed06.jpg

The Forager.gif

Sort:  
 5 days ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If you have any questions you'd like to know or are experiencing any problems, join our Discord servers for help. We are always active here to serve the users. And you are invited to participate in our weekly online hangout. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesX
Voting CSI17.0 ( 0.00 % self, 245 upvotes, 169 accounts, last 7d )
Period2024-07-08
Club statusclub5050
  • আমি কখনো রথের মেলা দেখিনি। আপনার শেয়ার করা ছবিতে কদমাগুলো (সাদা ছোট মিষ্টি) দেখে বেশ ভালো লাগলো। ছোটবেলা যেকোন মেলাতে গেলে আমি এগুলো কিনে আনতাম। যদিও মিষ্টি খেতে আমি তেমন পছন্দ করি না তারপরও এগুলো আমার বেশ ভালো লাগে। মেলা পরিদর্শন করলে সেখানকার অনেকগুলো ছবি আমাদের সাথে শেয়ার করবেন। আমার মনে হয় আমার মত সকলেই মেলার ছবি দেখতে অনেক পছন্দ করবেন।
 5 days ago 

জি অবশ্যই আপু এর পড়ে অনেকগুলো ছবি শেয়ার করব। আসলে এই মেলাটা আমার দেখার উদ্দেশ্যে যাওয়া ছিল না। হঠাৎ করেই রাস্তার ধারে আমি এই মেলাটা দেখতে পাই এটা সম্পর্কে আমি অবগত ছিলাম না। আমারও এই প্রথম রথের মেলা দেখা হলো। আমাকে সুন্দর মন্তব্য করার জন্য অনেক অনেক ধন্যবাদ আমার পোস্টটি ধৈর্য সহকারে পড়ার জন্য আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ আপু।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44