A Diy mason jar terreriam.

in Steem For Bangladesh3 months ago

Dear Steem For Bangladesh,

Hello friends, how are you all? Surely everyone is healthy. This is the month of Ramadan, the month of mercy. I wish everyone to be well and healthy in this month. I am back again with my blog. Before starting my blog, first of all I would like to express my utmost respect and love to everyone in the Steam for Bangladesh community. Today I am coming to you with a creativity. Today I will show you how to make jar terrarium. It is used to decorate my house. I like to decorate the house. So try to make house decoration with different things. I decorate my house with creativity. It is also a part of my home decor. I made this terrarium out of jelly jars. In my house my kids used to eat jelly and left this jar and I tried to make something new with this left jar.

I used some things to make it like -

stone,
zar,
Radium stone,
Leaves of trees.

Step 1,

First I took some small stones.

Step 2,

Then took a small glass.

Step 3,

Then the stones are poured inside the glass jar.

Step 4,

Then took some radium stones. Radium stones should be of different colors.

Step 5,

Then I will place the radium stones on top of the stones that I placed inside the jar.

Step 6,

Then took some plastic leaves. The plastic leaves are green in color.

Step 7,

Then Radium placed the leaves on top of the stones. Long by long. Then I will pour water inside it.

Finally my jar terrarium is ready. I put two candles on the side. As if the beauty of seeing increases. This terrarium jar is very bright if placed in a dark room. The stones give the glaze. It acts as a kind of showpiece. I really like this creativity.God Bless You ..Allah hafej.

◦•●◉✿ Thank You ✿◉●•◦
Everyone prays for me. Thank you so much for reading my post so patiently.

Best Regards

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI44.7
Period2024-03-28
ResultClub100

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64411.29
ETH 3516.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55