A beautiful wallmate made of paper..

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago

Hello friends how are you all?Hope you all great by the grace of almighty Allah. I am also doing great

Let's share my papercraft with some different angel,I am sure you all like it,so let's start.

Assalamualaikum, how are you all? I hope everyone is healthy and well with the blessings of the Most Merciful God. I came up with paper crafts today. With paper I thought to make something with whatever I have at hand. I thought to make something new. Making it increases intellectual development regardless of age. I took my son with me and did the I craft so that my child's intellectual development would increase.

They can also learn something the hard way. Crafts are always interesting to watch. We all love Papercraft. We use different colored papers to decorate it at home for various events in school. Flowers, wall mats, flower vases and other types of things are made by crafting different designs.

Today I made a wall mat using a paper craft. I am sharing how I made it, its a fancy method.

Step 1

First, save a thick paper and cut it round.

Step 2

Then I will take white paper and cut it into leaves with scissors. Design the leaves and cut out many.

Step 3

Then cut a pink paper like a flower. I will design and cut some flowers.

Step 4

This time, I will put glue on the thick paper that I cut round. Then put the white paper leaves one by one on the glue.

Step 5

When the white flower is ready, I will put the pink paper flowers that I cut on it and put the white flowers in the middle.

Step 6

Now I will paint a little green color on the white leaves like leaves.

Step 7

This time my wall mat is ready, I don't know how it turned out, I hope you will like it.

I feel very good. My motivation is to like you. Be good everyone and make papercraft of various designs so that I can be inspired too. May God bless you all.

◦•●◉✿ Thank You ✿◉●•◦
Everyone prays for me. Thank you so much for reading my post so patiently.

Best Regards

💦Everyone prays for me. Thank you so much for reading my post so patiently💦

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries10%
Voting CSI26.9
Period2023-12-03
ResultClub100

TEAM 4

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator07. We support quality posts and comments!
Curated by : @enamul17


The paper wallmate you made is very beautiful. Thank you for sharing such a beautiful paper craft with us. I will also try to make it. Best wishes to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58986.04
ETH 2580.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53