Betterlife || The Diary game 06-01-2024 || Had A wonderful Time With Shopping!!

in Steem For Bangladesh7 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum Everyone!

I hope you all are well and I am also well by the grace of Allah. Today I will share with you what my wife and I did in the shopping yesterday and what we did all day.

Yesterday I woke up early in the morning and took a walk. I eat breakfast at 10 o'clock. In the afternoon which is my favorite and my wife knows what I like Then after some times I had tea and played with my son as I was holiday yesterday.

IMG_4267.JPG

IMG_4268.JPG

Then after playing with my baby, I finished my bath. In the afternoon after lunch i made a planned to go shopping, as my baby is growing up. I shared the matter with my wife then she was agreed too. Then we left by 5 pm with CNG . we went Newmarket to buy a walker for him.

As the road was empty we reached very quickly. Since it was a holiday, most of the shops were closed. After visiting some shops, I saw a children's shop. We went there and bought a lot of things for our baby including baby walker. After buying everything there, we walked some distance again and went to buy some kitchen grocery.

IMG_4269.JPG

IMG_4271.JPG

After going a little further I saw that some toy shops was open and bought some toys for my kid. He was very excited when he get all toys.

IMG_4278.JPG

After doing a lot of shopping there, I saw that it was evening so I thought of having some snacks . As the CNG was getting late, my wife ordered tea for us. while we were having tea, our CNG came. We took all our products in the CNG then we took our two sandwich, we ate it in the CNG.

IMG_4212.JPG

IMG_4274.JPG

We came home around eight o'clock and went up to our house with everything.

IMG_4275.JPG

As long as we went there for my son to buy this walker, I first go home and unwrapped his walker and sat him down. He is very happy to sit on it.

IMG_4276.JPG

After that we all saw everything together, this is how our day passed yesterday. This was a small story of our shopping.

Thank you very much for reading my blog. I will appear again with many new things until then stay healthy & well.

Allah Hafez

Achievement 1 Post link

Sort:  

Hi.
Nice sopping, Raiihan.
The baby is very happy playing with new toys. Very cute boy :-)

 7 months ago 

Thank you so much.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66205.77
ETH 3304.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72