Betterlife || The Diary game 02-01-2024 || Busy Day With My Office

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago

Assalamualaikum Everyone!!

Happy New Year 2024!

Hope you all are well I am very well. I will share with you what happened in my office today and how did I do the whole day I will share with you.

I wake up every morning at 8 AM then get ready have breakfast and leave for office. I reached office by 9PM and my morning starts with a cup of tea. I don't feel like doing office work without drinking tea, so I drink three to four cups of tea every day and then I continue to do office work.

IMG_4216.JPG

Since we are doing job in buying house, we have many types of clothing, sweaters, t-shirts, and lots of other items we have exported. we exported garments in UK, ITALY & POLLAND. My position is senior merchandiser in this buying house.
today i have done some meetings with our suppliers.

IMG_4226.JPG

IMG_4223.JPG

It is one o'clock from the end of work and then we all pray together and have lunch together. After lunch we have half an hour rest and then everyone gets busy again with their work. At five o'clock in the afternoon, the office gives us snacks which was so much tasty. As you all know i am foodie :)

IMG_4228.JPG

we all leave at six o'clock. Today road was so much traffic jam in gulsan-2.

IMG_4229.JPG

Since my home is in Motijheel when I reach Moghbazar I remember to surprise my wife by buying a pair of shoes.
Finally bought the shoes and gave her. She was so much happy to saw the gift. Sometimes i give her surprise gift.

IMG_4232.JPG

After a busy day when I come home at night I play with my kids and he is very happy to see me which is the happiest moment for me.

IMG_4230.JPG

This was my busy day today and tomorrow I will continue with the same routine.

Thank you very much.

Achievement 1 link

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If you have any questions you'd like to know or are experiencing any problems, join our Discord servers for help. We are always active here to serve the users. And you are invited to participate in our weekly online hangout. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25x
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI0
Period2024-01-02
Result Club No

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58095.37
ETH 2464.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32