SEC-S17W1: "Season of My Country"

in Steem For Bangladesh5 months ago

Hello Everyone
I am @rahulkazi
From #Bangladesh

1000000472.png

Made by canva


3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png


SEC-S17W1: "Season of My Country"

Hello friends hope you all are doing well. I am accepting this engagement challenger. I hope you will like this post. This post is mainly about the seasons of our country, so I will try to show you my favorite and favorite seasons as well as the seasons of our country.


C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPKD3dkZ96gZW9RFC9Xw4WrdtDvDZb2eLcZnmQH4yu6fxZwJTPhVgYg4P1HZHwT7bC1PQdmqGu4.png

How many seasons in your country? Which one is your favorite and why?

1000000476.webp

SOURCE


I mainly live in Bangladesh and our country is a delta state. And in this country basically there are different seasons, our country has six seasons in total. Every person likes different seasons, I also have some seasons that I like very much. But one of them is that I like winter very much. Because at this time I feel quite comfortable even though there are six seasons in our country. However, the most common is summer.


Its intense heat prevails for about three to four months due to which I cannot bear this unusual heat. Due to which I like winter very much. Winter weather is quite cold.


If there was one season you wanted to skip forever, which one would it be? Explain the reason.

Our country is a country of six seasons and in this country of six seasons there are almost always different weather conditions. However, it can be seen that the summer weather is a little more. Although in our country, each season lasts for two months. However, it can be said that overall summer is much longer in our country and it is very hot during that time. I don't like anything when people's life becomes miserable.

So I will say that if Allah Ta'ala had given me the power to exclude any season, I would definitely exclude summer from my life and from our country. This time is more sad for me, besides, common people suffer a lot at this time.


MvwLKy3SfvJwXFKCRMDAFrt961JnKbKs2u3aeTo7L.png

Describe a traditional or special activity that people in your country do during a particular season.

At the beginning of the summer season of our country, people of this country observe various rituals. Various festivals are seen in this country, one of them is Pahela Boishakh. At this time, different types of fairs are held in our villages, especially in the remote areas of Bangladesh, in villages and cities, it can be seen that this Baisakhi fair is held for about a month. This is a different kind of festival of our Bengali nation. Almost everyone participates in this festival regardless of rich and poor religion and they get to know each other.

In this Baisakhi fair, which is a thousand years old tradition of Bengali nation, it can be seen that various rituals are performed. Which has taken the people of Bengal much further in terms of tradition.


C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPKD3dkZ96gZW9RFC9Xw4WrdtDvDZb2eLcZnmQH4yu6fxZwJTPhVgYg4P1HZHwT7bC1PQdmqGu4.png


Are there any special foods or drinks that people in your country enjoy most during certain seasons? If so, what is it and why?

1000000479.webp


SOURCE


I must talk about winter for your question. People enjoy winter in our country very well. Generally it can be seen that the weather is hot for most of the year due to which people don't feel winter much. However in winter there are some traditional foods in our country which we have. The people of the country actually serve people and their families at this time. In winter, you can usually see different pithapulis made in the homes of Bengalis. Generally, the people of villages and villages eat these pithas the most. Because then these sushan pithas are made with fresh rice and people find it very delicious to eat them.


One of them is Vapa Pitha, Chitai Pitha, Coconut Pitha and there are many other types of pitha which have history in thousands of years of Bengali history.


Thank you very much everyone for reading my post.

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZjNK3xjmiUNdyCimB7T27Busjo9kQcYRdyRq4ppSBMza8BGKytydGJVZ88AoguL278FMJB4NzKk9.gif

I am inviting three of my friends on my behalf @tocho2 @robin42 @miswarofficiall @pelon53 @inspiracion @emsonic @radjasalman @sohanurrahman everyone thanks for reading my post,Let's liven up our platform with comments
All Prepared by @rahulkazi

Best Regards
@rahulkazi

received_836337680845096.gif

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Hi my friend, I really enjoy reading your entry, you have explained everything in great detail and to be sincere I enjoyed everything, I have seen in your country you have the best season so far, and one is your favorite. You have explained the reason you chose it and how people make used of this particular season.. I wish you success

 4 months ago 

Thank you for your nice comment.

 5 months ago 

Dear @rahulkazi
You presented a beautiful contest .Thank you so much for sharing a post by which I come to know about the seasons of our country.You have presented wonderfully the different seasons of our country with its characteristics.Every season has some own characteristics. One is different from other. Nature changes it look in every season. By reading you post I come to know that there are six seasons in our country. Some like most winter and some like other seasons but I nothing dislike because every seasons is important for us and the hottest season of your country is summer.The temperature is high in this time. Go ahead and best wishes for you.

 5 months ago 

Thank you dear for your nice words.

 5 months ago 

Welcome

You highlights the six different seasons in Bangladesh, with a preference for winter due to its comfortable cold weather. You expresses a dislike for the intense heat of summer and discusses the traditional activities and foods enjoyed during specific seasons like Pahela Boishakh and pithapulis in winter.

 5 months ago 

Thank you so much for your words.

 5 months ago 

Greetings @rahulkazi

Dear you have explained your country very well and also informed about the six seasons in it.

  • Yes, it is true that every man has his own thoughts and ideas and he chooses his favorite season according to his will.But what is important about your expression here is what season you like so you have chosen winter in winter you feel comfortable because it is a cold season it has cold winds. Which provide mental peace to a person.

@mona01

 4 months ago 

I like winter very much and it is very comfortable for me. Thank you for your nice comment.

 4 months ago 

My pleasure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61904.94
ETH 2583.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57