DIARY GAME WITH BETTERLIFE(28.03.2024) Neighbor brother's new shop in our market.

in Steem For Bangladesh3 months ago (edited)

Hello Everyone
I am @rahulkazi
From #Bangladesh

Steem For Bangladesh

InCollage_20240329_104748570.jpg

picture made by incollege college maker.


DIARY GAME WITH BETTERLIFE(28.03.2024) Neighbor brother's new shop in our market.


I woke up in the morning. I woke up and went out and went home and saw that the sky was bright and shining all around. I looked at the mango trees near my house. I saw that the mango trees did not take root, that is, the mango flowers did not come yet. I understood that maybe this time there will not be a lot of mangoes in our trees. While thinking about that, I returned home from outside.


After coming home I lay down for a while. Then I sat down with my book and read for a while. I went to the wall of my old house and after going there I took a picture of myself. Anyway then I thought about what to do.


20240328_222928.jpg


3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png


Then I went out. I had a great time after going out. I watched and played with the children who were playing outside for a long time. Then around noon I saw one of my brothers who came to me with our motorcycle. After coming he gave me the motorcycle and then he told me that my uncle's motorcycle He asked to go to him. So I didn't want to go at first because I felt so bad.


But later I thought that no I have to go so I took the motorcycle then I went to my uncle on the motorcycle through the road of our village. He was sitting by the river waiting for the motorcycle.


20240328_222419.jpg20240328_222401.jpg


Anyway I took him from there and after coming home I took a bath. I prayed after taking bath. I heard that there is some trouble going on in our mosque for several days.


3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png


20240328_222505.jpg

In the afternoon I was lying down and I spent a long time lying down. Because it felt so bad I started pressing my phone and I started watching some videos on YouTube. I started watching some more videos about my studies. I then when my father came home he told me to get some shampoo from the shop outside. So I took the money and went outside and walked to our neighborhood market. After going there I bought two shampoos for my father. After that I walked and came home again after coming home I gave the shampoos to my father. He took a bath and then he told me that iftar was invited today so he asked me to go.

But I told him that I can't go anymore. Because my mind is not that good and I don't like anything that much. Sometimes I feel very upset. I don't know why it happens, but I don't like anything when I'm upset.


20240328_222603.jpg20240328_222542.jpg


Then in the afternoon, I went to our neighboring market. After going there, I noticed two shops on the side of the road. I didn't recognize the shop at first when I saw it. Later I realized that it is the shop of an elder brother of our village who has given this new shop. I first went to his shop and saw his younger brother sitting there. I had a good conversation with his younger brother who told me that in three to four days he will improve the shop. He will bring a lot of goods to this shop i.e. he will make the shop better before Eid.


Anyway, I talked with him for a long time. After talking, I took Iftar and after taking Iftar, I walked home. After coming home, I felt very tired and then I had Iftar. Had Iftar and prayed then I went to bed at night. This was some of my writing. Hope you like my post.


C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPKD3dkZ96gZW9RFC9Xw4WrdtDvDZb2eLcZnmQH4yu6fxZwJTPhVgYg4P1HZHwT7bC1PQdmqGu4.png


Best Regards
@rahulkazi


3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRQ2cJZBsiyuMbbQNbt2XY3bPDP3soCEvgarH2Jwxn58HCSwZqnJoPtfVfPHherMXdd7WgN8njYmw78rCTC...923jDPN36y1mC6nREgXLxpVNKY67PEB4YJ8cskAjk61zvxTRrXgaQQvTunA3og4Yf8mwMEEke9xojaKLxamdxm2nQR1Pken3K2jviauVWtn2WPfY4gwfKMThHP.gif

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 3 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

আমাদের সাথে আপনার সুন্দর নিবন্ধটি ভাগ করার জন্য আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ. আশা করি আপনি সক্রিয় থাকবেন এবং সবার সাথে যোগাযোগ বজায় রাখবেন কমেন্ট করার মাধ্যমে। আপনার যদি কোনো প্রশ্ন থাকে যা আপনি জানতে চান বা কোনো সমস্যার সম্মুখীন হন, সাহায্যের জন্য আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিন। আমরা সবসময় এখানে ব্যবহারকারীদের সেবা প্রদানের জন্য সক্রিয় থাকি। এবং আপনাকে আমাদের সাপ্তাহিক অনলাইন হ্যাঙ্গআউটে অংশগ্রহণের জন্য আমন্ত্রণ জানানো হচ্ছে। আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিতে নীচের লিঙ্কে ক্লিক করুন... https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI4.2
Period2024-03-30
Club Status5050
 3 months ago 

Thank you for your valuable review.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57951.98
ETH 3051.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26