DIARY GAME WITH BETTERLIFE(02.03.2024)The first day to visit Dadu in the hospital.

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago

Hello Everyone
I am @rahulkazi
From #Bangladesh

Steem For Bangladesh

20240302_184907.jpg

Photo taken by me while walking outside in the morning.


3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png


Hello friends hope you all are doing well. My day yesterday started with a phone call. In the morning I was sleeping when one of my uncles called me, he lives in this city. He called me and told me that he is in the hospital in this city with his father ie my grandfather. I told him that of course I will go to him. Then I got out of bed and got up and went outside for a walk. It didn't feel good to go out because no one would like to hear such news.


This is normal. After coming, I saw that none of my friends had woken up yet. I woke them up. I told them that today I will go to the hospital to see my grandfather and they sympathized with me. Then they cooked and they took a long time to cook.


20240302_185036.jpg

The moment to visit Dadu in the hospital.


Then they cooked and it was almost eleven o'clock when they were cooking. Then after we all got ready, I took a bath. Since I will not be at my hostel in the afternoon, I will be at the hospital, so I took a bath very early. After showering I hurriedly got ready when one of my friends said that he would go that way. So we both hired an auto rickshaw and went there I dropped my friend from the auto rickshaw. He went to his destination and I went to Dinajpur M Abdur Rahim Medical Hospital. After going there I first see the elevator and I go up with the gift.


After climbing up I went there as I already knew where Dadu was. There were good patients in the hospital, only people around. I went to my grandfather and saw that there were several members of my family who would then go home. They came to see Dadu, but I liked meeting the people of the house. I talked to them and then they all left, I sat there.


3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png


20240302_184944.jpg

A fish vendor by the roadside.


I sat there for a long time. I sat down and started pressing my phone. I was sitting there till almost afternoon. I was talking with my grandmother. There are very good doctors who are treating my grandfather. I wish him good health may he get well soon may Allah Ta'ala make him well soon. However, he is paralyzed at home almost ten years ago. But his condition is worse now, he was admitted to the hospital again a few days ago. But it is true that he is a freedom fighter. He fought for this country once.


I remember those words when I saw him. In the afternoon I went out of the hospital to eat something. I saw a fish shop on the street and I took some pictures of that fish shop. On the road I see several more shops and I enter a hotel and drink tea after checking in. Drinking tea felt good, my body felt a little better then.


20240302_185017.jpg20240302_184923.jpg

Sim Price30 bdt1 steem
Shyampur price.4 bdt0.13

Then when it was evening, one of my uncles came to my grandfather. Then I bade them goodbye and hired an auto rickshaw to my destination i.e. my hostel. While coming to the hostel I found a shop selling sim. If it was sitting on the road side I collected a sim from there. It was my airtel sim which I really needed. Nowadays sim companies in Bangladesh are charging more money just to make some calls.


Charges a lot. Due to which I am now getting used to using those sims that pay the least amount day by day. When I came I brought a relationship I had quite a headache due to which I needed a relationship very much. At night I eat and go to bed early. So this was my daily account, I hope you like my post.


C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPKD3dkZ96gZW9RFC9Xw4WrdtDvDZb2eLcZnmQH4yu6fxZwJTPhVgYg4P1HZHwT7bC1PQdmqGu4.png


Thank you very much everyone for reading my post.

Best Regards
@rahulkazi


3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRQ2cJZBsiyuMbbQNbt2XY3bPDP3soCEvgarH2Jwxn58HCSwZqnJoPtfVfPHherMXdd7WgN8njYmw78rCTC...923jDPN36y1mC6nREgXLxpVNKY67PEB4YJ8cskAjk61zvxTRrXgaQQvTunA3og4Yf8mwMEEke9xojaKLxamdxm2nQR1Pken3K2jviauVWtn2WPfY4gwfKMThHP.gif

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

Thank you.

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68911.49
ETH 2524.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53