SEC-S15W4: My Dream Place.

in Steem For Bangladesh5 months ago
|
Assalamu Alaikum.
| - |

How are you all?? Hope everyone is doing well. By God's grace I am also quite well. Friends, today I have a beautiful post for you.

Today I am sharing a post for you to participate in a contest. I really like to participate in contests. In fact, participating in the contest does not necessarily mean winning. We can learn a lot from a contest, and others can learn from us. And here I can highlight the latent talent within me. Today I really liked these questions from the Rangulation channel because today's questions were about my favorite places. Where I can highlight different things of my favorite places.

I hope you will like all the information about my favorite places.

Blue and White Brush Modern Explore Your Dream Place Instagram Post_20240209_014829_0000.jpg

Made by

Which is your dream place and why is it your dream place?

Every person has a dream place and a favorite place. I also have a dream place. That is Sylhet Malnichara tea garden. I visited the place once long ago, the scenery is as beautiful and interesting as it is mind-blowing. I love seeing that place as a child, it still resonates with me. But not yet gone.

I like it more as it is green. It is a very beautiful place with open round tea garden. It was a beautiful place then and with yoga it is even more beautiful now. It is my favorite place because of its green open nature.

pexels-yugixel-392100.jpg

Source

Show us a feature of your dream place

My favorite Sylhet Malani Rhyma tea garden is incredibly beautiful, green and beautiful in nature. It is made in a very round shape. Next to it is a huge mountain which is more pleasant to see. Malani Rhima tea garden looks very beautiful from the top of that hill. On top of that hill there are some very nice houses of many workers of Maloney Rham tea estate. The houses are also incredibly beautiful. The beauty of this place cannot be overstated. Since I saw it long ago, I think its beauty has increased many folds now.

pexels-min-an-981091.jpg

Source

What are the specialties of your dream place and what specialties would you like to enjoy there? And if you were, did you enjoy the food?

My dream place Sylhet has variety of popular food but my favorite food is Howar fish, sweets and tea. I ate those foods in my childhood but they taste like they are stuck in my mouth now especially howr fish fry, fish chachadi they taste incomparable. And the taste of different types of Sylhet tea is still in the mouth. We tasted that tea several times every day while we were there.

pexels-anna-pou-8330322.jpg

Source

Who would you like to go with or have you been to your dream place?

Since I went a long time ago almost as a child I went with my parents. Father, brother and sister we went there with our little family. We all had a lot of fun together. These childhood journeys these tours are usually with family. My parents are very travel loving people, so they used to take us to different places. I went with my parents and family to my favorite Sylhet Malani tea garden.
And if I want to go in future also I want to go with my family now my family is my parents wife and my children I want to go there again with them. I don't like to travel alone in favorite places, I like to travel with my favorite people.

pexels-vidal-balielo-jr-2880897.jpg
Source

I invite my friends @afrinn, @tammanna, @max-pro to participate in this Engagement Challenge.
SEC-S15W4: My Dream Place.

Hope everyone will forgive me if I am wrong.

Thank you all for reading my post.
Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 months ago 

Greetings dear friend,

Thank you very much for presenting us with a beautiful post.

Nice to know about your dream place, a very beautiful place and scenic spot in this part of our country Sadly I haven't been there yet, yes but the tea garden there is a famous dish, the variety that is made there, and it's nice to know that too. You want to travel there with your family and spend time, nice to read your post, wish you well,

TEAM 4

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator07. We support quality posts and comments!
Curated by : @malikusman1


Loading...

Halo teman, senang bisa membaca artikel anda.

Di sini anda mengatakan kebun teh Sylhet Malnichara tempat impian anda, itu terdengar sangat indah, tempat ini memiliki pemandangan yang indah, tumbuhan teh yang sangat hijau membuat tempat ini semakin tertarik untuk di kunjungi,

Makanan yang anda sukai seperti ikan Howar, manisan, dan teh itu pasti sangat lezat, walaupun anda sudah pernah mengunjungi sekali waktu anda masih kecil, akan tetapi masih ingin anda kunjungi, semoga impian anda untuk mengunjungi tempat ini segera terkabulkan.

Terimakasih telah berbagi tempat impian anda dengan kami di sini, semoga sukses di kontes minggu ini.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55