SEC-S15W2: My School Life

in Steem For Bangladesh6 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum.

How are you all?? Hope everyone is doing well. By God's grace I am also quite well. Friends, today I have a beautiful post for you.

Today I am sharing a post for you to participate in a contest. I really like to participate in contests. In fact, participating in the contest does not necessarily mean winning. We can learn a lot from a contest, and others can learn from us. And here I can bring out the latent talent within me. I really like today's contest. Because participating in this contest here reminded me of my school life. He seemed lost in school life.

20240126_191326_0000.png
Made by

Write about your favorite subject of school life

English was my favorite subject in school life. English is my favorite among my other subjects. English was preferred because I understood English very well and our school anis sir understood us very well. So I understood it very easily and I would have liked it more because I understood it. I always used to get very good marks in this subject. So I would say English was my favorite subject in school life.

students-3518726_1280.jpg
Source

Write about your favorite friends from school life

In school life I had many friends in our friend group total we were 12. But among them 7 of us were best friends. We were so close beyond words. We all stay together all day, eat, study, sports, we did everything at the same time. Most of the time we spent together. Be it during school hours or other times outside of school. So to say that everyone in our friend group was very naughty. A famous group in school was our friend circle. It is a bad study in all aspects. Although still not in touch with all the friends but suddenly I miss them all very much writing this post and I remember every word of them I miss those friends very much.

back-to-school-2629361_1280.jpg
Source

Write about your favorite teacher in school life

One of my favorite teachers in school was Anees Sir. He was my English teacher and loved me very much. I always listened to sir, I gave class homework to sir, I could teach him, so maybe sir loved me a lot and I liked him very much because of his love all day long. Sir was a very good and pious man. Sir was an honest and good hearted person. He tutored poor children privately for pennies or half pay. I was in touch with Sir during my college and varsity life as well. Now the sir does not work because they are not that old. Suddenly he remembered very much sir. He was my favorite sir.

Write about the most memorable day in school life
Because everyone in my group of friends was pretty wicked actually. Once in the end of November the studies were not going on much and we were SSC candidates so we had a little leeway. Seeing that the study was not going on, after one class we skipped the class and left with all our friends. The next day when we went to school we were called by the principal sir. Sir winter scolded us a lot and killed some of my friends. And that day also summoned many of our Guardians. Because they said we do it all the time. So Principal Sir got a little overheated. But that day my Anis Sir recommended Principal Sir for us. But that day was a very bad and memorable day for me. Later I came to know that some of the students of our class complained on our behalf to sir. Those students, however, were always against us. So they did it to us.

write-8487618_1280.jpg
Source

Write about school life picnic

I went to picnic many times in my school life. In fact, the school picnics were a little different kind of fun. There, all the teachers of the students had a lot of fun together. Then we went to Chittagong Mahamaya Lake. There we all the friends and sirs took a small vote and went far to see the fountain. When he went to polls, all my friends were very happy playing guitar and singing songs, Sirs gave us various riddles. We had a lot of fun at the service picnic. We helped the cooks who were accompanying us while they were cooking, so that they could also go around with us and see everything. We had so much fun at the service picnic which we have never forgotten. In fact, sometimes I remember that day

Writing about the saddest day of school life

Our saddest day in school life was our farewell day. In fact, even if we don't understand how important school life was in our life in the first moments, when the time comes, we slowly understand. How much pain it felt on the day of farewell, it seems like the liver was leaving. The school balcony, the school ground, every class of the school, the school teacher, the school bench, it seems as if everything was ours but now he has to leave our dear bond. Those three school farewells were really painful and sad for me.

book-1822474_1280.jpg
Source

I invite my friends @nahida1, @tammanna, @max-pro to participate in this Engagement Challenge.
SEC-S15W2: My School Life

Hope everyone will forgive me if I am wrong.

Thank you all for viewing my post.
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 6 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 months ago 

Greetings, welcome to my school life.

School begins our formal education. Your favorite subject in your school life was English, Anis sir's good communication skills attracted you to this subject. You used to get good marks in this subject. You had a team of good friends who played sports, studied together all day. In fact, we are sad on the day of leaving school.

 6 months ago 

I got to know a lot about your school life by participating in this contest. Very nice. Thank you bro for sharing some memories of your school life with us.

Loading...
 6 months ago 

¡Saludos amigo!🤗

A mi también me gustó mucho Inglés y, te confieso que gracias a esta materia descubrí mi interés por querer aprender otros idiomas además de que, pude conocer con más ahínco mi lengua materna (Castellano) por lo tanto, te entiendo muy bien el favoritismo.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica, un fuerte abrazo💚

 6 months ago 

Hello, hope your day is going well.Ots great to read that English was your favorite subject and Anees Sir made it enjoyable. Your tight knit group of friends brought countless memories. Anees Sir's kindness and dedication stood out.

Skipping class led to a memorable scolding day. School picnics were fun bonding moments. Farewell day brought sadness and nostalgia., really enjoyed reading your blog wish you success 💖😊.

 6 months ago 

Greetings dear friend, thank you very much for presenting us a beautiful post,

Yes brother English is an important language in our life which is important for us to learn, you have shown interest in English, your interest in this English is very good,

Wishing you success and participation in this great competition, may God bless you Hafez,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55