SEC-S10W5 : My story of losing a precious thingsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year
Assalamu Alaikum.

How are you all?? Hope everyone is doing well. By God's grace I am also quite well. Friends like every time today I am here with a new post. In fact, I really like to participate in new contests. So I try to participate whenever I see a contest. So that I can bring out the latent talent hidden inside me. And I can share my unknown stories here. I can learn the stories of others.

20230703_233509_0000.png

So let's begin.

Have you ever lost something that was very important to you? (If you have a picture of the item please share it with us)

Yes I lost something that was very important to me. Actually people lose many things in life but there are some things which are very important and dear things. I also lost one of my favorite things.

It is my very favorite mobile. My brother gifted me a mobile phone when I was in class 10. After I used that mobile for two years, the display fell out of my hands. And the mobile was also damaged. Thus the mobile was lost from me.

GridArt_20230703_221301283.jpg

I still keep that mobile with me.

What emotions did you experience upon losing the item?

The amount of pain I suffered after the mobile was damaged is beyond words. Because the mobile was very dear to me. First of all my brother bought the mobile for his brother, but I liked it so he gave it to me. But the mobile was lost from me like this, gone which was really very difficult for me.

I cried a lot and for a few days I couldn't even eat anything I was so upset. I felt as if I had lost the most cherished thing in my life. Even though my brother assured me that he will buy me another phone, I could not be happy because I don't know why.

The pain is beyond words.

Did you do anything to find it? What was the result?

I took many steps to fix the mobile again to find that mobile.

I first took the mobile to a shop in our market to fix it, they said they can't fix it. And gave me an address after which I went there. But after going there they told me that they will put up a display and demanded huge amount of money. And I also agreed to get back my beloved mobile.
After three days, when I found out that the mobile was fixed, I brought the mobile with money. That made me happy.

The mobile is damaged. Then I went to that shop again. But they said they tried hard enough, there was nothing to do, I went home upset.

What steps do you follow to avoid losing such precious items in the future?

Actually, since I got the mobile as soon as I asked for it, I didn't realize its value at first. Carried on as I pleased, gave to whom I pleased, no care. I thought it would be mine. It's an electronic thing and I had no idea how to take care of it. So I lost my favorite thing like this.

Hence the steps I took to avoid losing such valuables.
Then when I bought a mobile phone I was very careful. I didn't let the little kids catch them. I didn't read too much. After looking at the mobile for a while, I left the mobile properly. After losing that phone, I finally became very careful.

I invite my friends @zhrafid, @afrinn, @monirm to participate in this Engagement Challenge.
Here is the contest post link

From #Bangladesh

Thank you for reading my blog.

Thank you
@radoan

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Está fue una perdida muy valiosa, un móvil que de gran importancia y valor sentimental, por ser un regalo de su hermano y el problema es que no logro arreglarlo.

 last year 

Dear, After reading your text, I understand that the mobile gifted by your brother fell out of your hands and got damaged. It's really sad to see something of a hobby go to waste. Good luck with your writing.

tal como usted dice, lo bueno del móvil era que se lo había regalado su hermano, por eso le dolió tanto cuando se le dañó. Sabemos, por supuesto, que en cualquier oportunidad se podría comprar otro teléfono, pero seguramente no quería usted uno cualquiera, sino ese que apreciaba tanto por lo que significaba para su corazón. Éxitos en el concurso, amigo...

Loading...

I thought I was the only one who kept my first mobile haha.
Mine obviously doesn't work again but it's up on the shelves collecting dust like an artifact right now. Sometimes I look at it and the memories keep pouring in.

 last year 

A gift given by a brother or any other person is very important. It hurts a lot when a person's hobby is destroyed. Good luck to you.

 last year 

So sorry friend. Losing such an important product really pains a lot. Especially something for important and special to us indeed it's paid s is really unbearable. Friend I wish you success

Hello dear friend, greetings to you. Hope you are enjoying the best moments of your life.

You have broken your mobile your brother gifted you. It was very precious for you that it's still with you in that damaged state. It shows your respect and love for your brother. So nice of you dear.

Your all blog was awesome. Best wishes for the contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55948.41
ETH 2523.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31