My favorite age.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Bangladesh11 months ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum,

How is everyone? Hope everybody is doing well. First of all I would like to thanks Admin @msharif of Steem for Bangladesh Community for organizing such a beautiful contest, I am very happy to participate in this contest, because through this contest I remembered many memories of my childhood and enjoyed them a lot, this contest If it was not organized then I would not be able to do this joy of my childhood now, so I would like to thanks @msharif once again to organize such a beautiful contest again in the future.

20230707_161225_0000.jpg

Made by

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFZwNLnLc4LoEZursb6ZFVuZQfHaMYmnkb4sXHETvWHfx845eNH8Z1R5dQtVPRd...fYgpxKamHSmp5ePxsZeFVNiQSGxG54RbfJK9YGrzmt9wT4UKNrp2YFQD6h1nCiLkiTgro5Y1rvSCmpDjdVH6ScyJPjFvUfXQcTkZDTbzTVAjeii1BYwnBZdAP8.png

How old do you want to go back? Why do you want to go back to this age?

I want to go back to my childhood classroom. I want to keep myself as happy as before by laughing and chatting with those childhood friends. Childhood is a great time of happiness and joy. It is from childhood that the full development of oneself begins. Children are lively in childhood. All of our childhoods are full of mischievous and sweet stories. I want to go back to my childhood to find myself in order to drown myself in the joy of happiness.

pexels-archie-binamira-754769.jpg
Source

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFZwNLnLc4LoEZursb6ZFVuZQfHaMYmnkb4sXHETvWHfx845eNH8Z1R5dQtVPRd...fYgpxKamHSmp5ePxsZeFVNiQSGxG54RbfJK9YGrzmt9wT4UKNrp2YFQD6h1nCiLkiTgro5Y1rvSCmpDjdVH6ScyJPjFvUfXQcTkZDTbzTVAjeii1BYwnBZdAP8.png

Are you already past that age? What was special for you at this age?

I have passed childhood long ago. The special thing in childhood was my friends i.e. my classmates. They are a big part of my life. Those moments spent with them are what matter to me. Especially different types of games. I miss class breaks a lot in my school life. And another special thing was the great playing of the holiday season. As soon as the bell rings, everyone rushes with bags. These things are special to me.

pexels-thirdman-8926648.jpg

Source

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFZwNLnLc4LoEZursb6ZFVuZQfHaMYmnkb4sXHETvWHfx845eNH8Z1R5dQtVPRd...fYgpxKamHSmp5ePxsZeFVNiQSGxG54RbfJK9YGrzmt9wT4UKNrp2YFQD6h1nCiLkiTgro5Y1rvSCmpDjdVH6ScyJPjFvUfXQcTkZDTbzTVAjeii1BYwnBZdAP8.png

Share with us what you would do if you could go back to this age.

If I could go back to my childhood, I would enjoy all the fun and laughter from that jhola bhaat to playing hide and seek, water crocodiles, thief cops and running around. And especially in the evening, I will enjoy listening to ghost stories from the elders of the house and jumping in the pond and swimming in the afternoon after running around all day. I will skip school classes and wander around. The bottom line is that if I could get my childhood back I would enjoy wholesome entertainment.

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFZwNLnLc4LoEZursb6ZFVuZQfHaMYmnkb4sXHETvWHfx845eNH8Z1R5dQtVPRd...fYgpxKamHSmp5ePxsZeFVNiQSGxG54RbfJK9YGrzmt9wT4UKNrp2YFQD6h1nCiLkiTgro5Y1rvSCmpDjdVH6ScyJPjFvUfXQcTkZDTbzTVAjeii1BYwnBZdAP8.png

Finally, I would like to say that I am very happy to participate in such contests, so I try to participate in such contests, I hope you will also participate in such contests, and especially in this contest, and if I make any mistakes, please forgive me. .

I invite my friends @zhrafid, @afrinn, @monirm to participate in this Contest.
Here is the contest post link

From #Bangladesh

Thank you for reading my blog.

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFZwNLnLc4LoEZursb6ZFVuZQfHaMYmnkb4sXHETvWHfx845eNH8Z1R5dQtVPRd...fYgpxKamHSmp5ePxsZeFVNiQSGxG54RbfJK9YGrzmt9wT4UKNrp2YFQD6h1nCiLkiTgro5Y1rvSCmpDjdVH6ScyJPjFvUfXQcTkZDTbzTVAjeii1BYwnBZdAP8.png

Thank you
@radoan

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 11 months ago 
Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful post, definitely stay active and comment, all the best for your post.
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiary 10 %
Voting CSI11.8 ( 0.00 % self, 78 upvotes, 59 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-07-08
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 6.019 STEEM
Cash Out
0
Result Club100

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

 11 months ago 

A part of our lives at every age from birth to death. But there are certain moments in our life that we want to remember for the rest of our lives. There are some childhood moments in it. Every man wants to go back to his childhood. Your childhood is your favorite age. Do you know one thing? When people are young, they want to grow up. And when he grows up, he regrets his childhood.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66911.69
ETH 3521.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.19