My 7th wedding anniversary is a special and beautiful day.

in Steem For Bangladesh6 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum.

How are you all?? Hope everyone is doing well. By God's grace I am also quite well. Friends, today I am here with a new post. Today I will be posting about a beautiful day on my seventh wedding anniversary.

GridArt_20240107_204154928.jpg

Friends today is a very special day for me a very happy day. Today is our wedding anniversary. I got married in 2018. It seemed that I got married that day, but slowly I did not realize when the times had passed. After 6 years, today is our 7th wedding anniversary.

I am very happy to have my wife as my life partner. And my wife is very happy to have me as a life partner. My wife was my cousin my cousin. We got married in a familial way even though we are relatives. At first, although we did not like to get married, but depending on the opinion of everyone in the family, we got married. But later Alhamdulillah we are very happy, very happy in our married life.

IMG-20240105-WA0052.jpg

Anyway, we got married on January 4th, 2018, making it our seventh wedding anniversary in 2024. I gift my wife a couple dress on our wedding anniversary. Couple dresses consisted of a Punjabi and a saree matching ours. Saree and punjabi my wife likes very much especially the matching and she is more happy with the matching. During the day though I was busy at work, my wife and house were busy with all the work so I didn't wear the dress during the day. We wore the dress after evening. Saree and Punjabi I ordered online two days ago. And gifted it to my wife today. Went in the evening and brought two flowers and chocolates and a necklace to my wife. My wife was really happy with the flowers and chocolates. He likes flowers very much. So he was more than happy to receive flowers.

GridArt_20240107_204440222.jpg

Although we did not celebrate the wedding anniversary but we enjoyed ourselves a little bit. For example, giving gifts, cooking and eating. My younger sisters live next door to us so I invited them to eat at our house at night. Beef Biryani was cooked in the night. We all sat together and ate biryani at night. The biryani was very delicious. In fact, I already like biryani and if it is beef biryani, then it doesn't matter. So everyone in the house sat together and ate biryani while watching TV.

IMG-20240106-WA0019.jpg

When my niece arrived she brought us some chocolates which the little man gave so much.

IMG-20231210-WA0015.jpg
After that my mom and my sister also gifted my wife a saree and a dress. My wife is also very happy with the gift. In fact, who does not like to receive new gifts. All my wife alone got gifts I got nothing. However, his happiness is my happiness.

GridArt_20240107_204414858.jpg

Anyway today was a special day for us. We had a great time. Please pray that we can spend the days to come like this. As long as we live, we can live together, we can spend. Laughter, joy, anger, pride, the way people's lives pass, we can pass the rest of our lives in the same way.

Hope everyone will forgive me if I am wrong.

From #Bangladesh

Thank you for reading my blog.

Best regards
@radoan

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 6 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI15.6 ( 1.06 % self, 94 upvotes, 77 accounts, last 7d )
Period2024-01-08
Resultclub75
  • Please provide the source of your cover photo.
  • You have self vote rate. Avoid voting on your post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55