Feeling of buying a new mobile for me.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum,

How is everyone? Hope everybody is doing well, Alhamdulillah I am also well by the grace of Allah, today I am going to share with you the feeling of buying a new mobile for me, every thing works a different feeling in buying a new one, and if that thing is a mobile, then no matter what, I feel very happy. I have been wanting to buy a mobile for some time but the money and the features of the mobile were not matching so I delayed the purchase, finally after a lot of searching I found an Infinix mobile according to the demand and price, I was very happy to see the mobile online. I went to buy.


20221023_212832.jpg

https://what3words.com/idealist.removal.lands



Mobile Features

I bought the mobile basically because I got a lot of features, one of them being the 6000 mAh battery and Type C, 10 watt fast charger.

Smartphone BrandInpinix Hot 12 Play
ProcessorOcta-core, 2.3 GHz
ChipsetMediatek Helio G35
RAM4 GB
ROM64
BatteryLithium-polymer 6000 mAh
Fast Charging10W Fast Charging


20221024_152417.jpg



After looking at the mobile online and liking it, there are many mobile shops in our Joydevpur bus stand area, so I went there in the morning to buy the mobile, then I saw several mobiles, but I didn't like the others and the price didn't match, so I went back and chose this phone again. to buy, but couldn't buy then disappointed, because they didn't have intake mobiles, I always try to buy intake phones when buying mobiles, I never buy open pack phones, also looked at several other stores and this phone was not available So I thought I will go down to the showroom, then I will definitely get it, then again in the evening I went to the Infinix showroom to buy a mobile and saw that there are many mobiles there, no problem.


received_1855065668218909.jpeg


After talking to them for a long time about the mobile and discussing who to gift the mobile to, then they assured me a seven-day replacement guarantee for the mobile and a one-year warranty for all parts, along with an earphone, a t-shirt and a glass protector, along with the mobile. I was very happy to hear that they would give three gifts, so I asked them to prepare the mobile, then they gave me the mobile completely setup and handed it to me, when I took the mobile, I felt a different kind of joy, the feeling of getting a new mobile can't be over. I took the first selfie with the shopkeeper after taking the mobile phone, then I took a picture of the shopkeeper, the mobile camera was very good and the looking of the mobile phone was also very good, it was very nice to take pictures with the mobile phone, then I asked him to make a cash memo.

received_677099236973326.jpegreceived_870590343930242.jpeg

My first choice was Samsung but if you buy a Samsung phone at this price you won't get many features so I had to buy Infinix, but I have bought Infinix for my two relatives before. According to them, this company's mobile is very good. , then they gave me the cash memory and I paid with my credit card.

Smartphone BrandInpinix Hot 12 Play
Price Taka13999
Price Steem582.457

20221024_152333.jpg


After that, I first went to the restaurant with the mobile and bought the grill and bread from there and went home because I bought the mobile so everyone would want to eat it so I bought it first, I went home and gave two surprises to everyone one is the mobile I bought the mobile second I went home with the grill and bread We all ate and drank together and had a lot of fun, so much fun that I forgot to take pictures.

From #Bangladesh

Thank you for reading my blog.

Thank you
@radoan

Sort:  

ইনফিনিক্স মোবাইল কিরকম সার্ভিস দিচ্ছে।

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord

 2 years ago 

@radoan ভাই, Inpinix Hot 12 Play ফোনটির রিভিউ দেখলাম, দারুণ করেছে ফোনটি৷ বাজেট অনুযায়ী একদম পারফেক্ট, বিশেষ করে ব্যাটারি ক্যাপাসিটি নজর কারার মতো। অনেক ধন্যবাদ ভাই আপনার এই ফোন কেনার অভিজ্ঞতা আমাদের সাথে শেয়ার করার জন্য।

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @sofian88


commnt1.jpg

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI6.4
Period25/10/22
Transfer to Vesting256.433 STEEM
Cash Out
0
Result#Club100

Determination of #Club100 Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

 2 years ago 

নিউ মোবাইল ফোন কেনার অভিজ্ঞতা আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করেছেন মডেল টা দেখতে বেশ ভালো লাগছে । ১৩৯৯৯ টাকা দিয়ে ফোন কিনেছেন। এতো সুন্দর একটি পোস্ট আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করার জন্য আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ ভাইয়া।

 2 years ago 

আপনাকেও অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ এত সুন্দর একটি মন্তব্য করার জন্য।

 2 years ago 

I really like your post. I love your writings. Wish you all the best.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for a nice comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66103.77
ETH 3554.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.11