Better Life with Steem || THE DIARY GAME || 30/01/2024 || A story of beautiful Day.

in Steem For Bangladesh6 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum.

How are you all?? Hope everyone is doing well. Hope you all are well. By the grace of Allah and your prayers I am also very well. So friends today I have brought you a new post, that is my daily work, I will share with you what I have done.

IMG-20240130-WA0005.jpeg

Friends, I woke up in the morning and prayed Fajr first. After praying, I was lying down for a while and looking at the mobile phone. Suddenly I saw a notification on Facebook that today is my niece's birthday. I remember suddenly forgot. However, after that I took a nap again.

Then I woke up from 9 am and got up and washed my hands and face to freshen up. Then my wife gave me breakfast. Breakfast was fried rice. And I quickly ate breakfast. Meanwhile, my daughter also woke up and I got her ready too, washed her face and freshened her up. After that I sat her down to have breakfast and went to the shop with the TV on.

IMG-20240130-WA0007.jpeg

So friends, after that I also focused on my shop work, I went and saw that the condition of the shop was bad, everything was dirty with dust, so I started cleaning everything and was busy with customers. Thus, from the very beginning to the end, I cleaned and tidied up the shop. In fact, it is right next to the main road, so it gets more dusty due to traffic.

However, after that I finished all the work and closed the shop around two o'clock and left for home. After that I came home and rested for a while and took a bath. After getting fresh, I prayed and everyone in the house sat together to eat rice. Everyone in the house told a lot of stories while eating.

IMG-20240130-WA0010.jpeg

After eating and drinking, I went to sleep for a while. My wife was feeding my daughter. She said she would feed me but my body was not feeling well so I did not feed her today. Then I fell asleep. After eating and drinking, I saw my daughter sleeping with me. She doesn't want to sleep unless she sleeps with me. However, I woke up in the afternoon and washed my hands and face and prayed the Asr prayer. After praying, I went out to buy a gift for my niece. I searched for a long time what to buy first. Later I thought that since he will go to school in the new year, so I gift him a watch, then he can go to school.

IMG-20240130-WA0015.jpeg

Then I looked back at different clocks. The ones that are liked cost almost as much. Later I chose a watch that has many belts, I liked it and my niece would also like to read by changing each belt, girls like to read by changing a little.

IMG-20240130-WA0017.jpegIMG-20240130-WA0035.jpg

After searching a few shops, I got this. Its price was 1850 taka. Although the price is high, I like to see the good things. Also, these were a bit cheaper but I don't think they will last long so I took this one. This watch also comes with a charger to charge it.

IMG-20240130-WA0022.jpeg

Anyway, it was almost eight o'clock in the evening. After that I came home and showed my mother and my wife they also liked the watch very much. Then my wife gave me breakfast and I had breakfast. After washing my hands and face and freshening up, Neelam said Esha prayer. I didn't go to the shop today. Meanwhile, my sister will treat everyone today on the occasion of my niece's birthday, so there was no cooking at home.

Since it was free, I sat and played with my girl for a while, watched TV and finished all my work on my mobile. Around 10 pm my ball came back with grill and tandoori roti.

IMG-20240130-WA0026.jpeg

Then I showed the watch to my niece. My niece pressed it at home and she was absolutely slayed with happiness. Especially because of the many belts, she liked it more and said that she would match it with each dress. I was very happy to see her happy.

IMG-20240130-WA0030.jpeg

After that, everyone in the house sat together, laughing and chatting and finished eating and drinking. Today's meal was very good. After finishing the meal I fed my daughter and quicklyI went to sleep. After putting the daughter to sleep, my wife and I watched the movie for a while. After watching the movie, we also fell asleep.

Hope everyone will forgive me if I am wrong.

From #Bangladesh

Thank you for reading my blog.

Best regards
@radoan

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 6 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 months ago 

Friends, I enjoyed reading your diary. He wakes up in the morning and prays Fajr first. You see a notification on Facebook that it's your niece's birthday. Thank you very much for sharing

 6 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. Join our Discord servers for help. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI6.7 ( 0.00 % self, 41 upvotes, 39 accounts, last 7d )
Result Club75

TEAM 4

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator07. We support quality posts and comments!
Curated by : @chant


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55