Better Life with Steem || THE DIARY GAME || 29/09/2022 || Simple Day

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago

THE DIARY GAME

IMG_1664475861452.jpg

Assalamu Alaikum,

How is everyone? Hope everybody is doing well. I woke up at five in the morning today, prayed Fajr and fell asleep again, At eight o'clock in the morning, the electricity went off, so I woke up. For some time, the electricity went off several times during the night, and it went off again in the morning. After that, I had breakfast, and I put the charger fan in front of my daughter, so my daughter woke up. No, then I went to the shop with my bicycle, I thought that there is no electricity at home, maybe I will get some relief if I go to the shop, but when I went to the shop, I saw the same situation, there is no electricity in the shop. For days our Gazipur area is having a lot of electricity problems. Some time ago there was such a problem but after that there was no electricity problem for a long time but again the problem started like before, about two hours after coming to the shop the electricity came. , then I started working in the shop with my mind.


20220929_162909.jpg

https://what3words.com/perfectly.rises.advising

Meanwhile, while working in the shop, it was 1 o'clock in the afternoon, so I took my bicycle home around 1 pm, it was very hot, so I thought I should take a Coca-Cola for everyone in the house, so I bought a Coca-Cola for 90 taka. I came home and saw that the shopkeeper cheated on me. There was another free 150 ml coca cola with the money but the shopkeeper didn't give it to me, I got really stupid when I came home but I didn't know what else to do so I dropped it thinking it was my fault, then me and my daughter went to take a bath. , we had a lot of fun bathing in the fountain water, after bathing I offered Zohr prayer and my daughter was fed lunch by her mother, after my Zohr prayer we all sat down to have lunch, the recipe for lunch today was tilapia fish roast and Mashari dal, I like to eat tilapia fish especially if it is big tilapia fish, and in our house we always buy big tilapia fish from the market, small tilapia fish is not so good, so always bod Buy tilapia fish, you will eat the big tilapia fish, hopefully you will have more fun than the small tilapia fish, then after lunch we all go to sleep.


20220929_150234.jpg

https://what3words.com/support.those.partly

After that I woke up at 5 o'clock in the afternoon and performed ablution and performed Asr prayer. My daughter was still sleeping so I went to the balcony and sat for a while. In the meantime my wife called me and said that there is a boiled egg and a half-boiled egg. Which one should I eat? As I like half boiled eggs, I eat half boiled eggs, and even though my wife eats boiled eggs, my daughter has already woken up, so I boiled an egg and fed it to my daughter, then I took my daughter for a walk outside. My daughter walks outside every day. I want to go but due to lack of time I can't take my daughter out for a walk, by now it was evening so we came home and I performed ablution and offered Maghrib prayer, after offering Maghrib prayer I went to the shop to get some snacks for my brother, after going to the shop I I started working in the shop and my brother ate breakfast.


IMG-20220925-WA0011.jpg

https://what3words.com/support.those.partly

After working in the shop it was 10 o'clock in the night so I closed the shop and went home, I went home and saw my daughter eating and drinking and ready to sleep but my daughter was crying and saying she will brush and sleep so I brought my daughter a brush fest to brush. Because my daughter can brush so well, I actually found out today, she brushes very well, but the only problem is that she eats the dirt by brushing. Father and daughter were mischievous for a long time, at the end I brushed my daughter and washed her face, then I performed ablution and performed Isha prayer and my daughter was put to sleep by her mother.



https://what3words.com/support.those.partly

After Isha prayer we all sat down to have dinner, today the recipe for dinner was a very interesting recipe that is Eggplant Bharta and Mushari Dal, Eggplant Bharta is one of my favorite dishes whenever I am served with Eggplant Bharta I eat two plates of rice. I ate it, my wife can make eggplant bharta very nice and interesting, then after eating we all chatted for a while, after the chat I watched the news on TV for a while and then fell asleep.

From #Bangladesh

Thank you for reading my dairy game blog.

Thank you
@radoan

Sort:  

Hello friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25NO
Voting CSI12.6 ( 0.00 % self, 108 upvotes, 38 accounts, last 7d )
Period29-06-22 to 29-09-22
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 197.924 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub75

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord

What a cute kid.

TEAM 3 CURATORS

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator06.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @msharif

Team 3.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99