Better Life with Steem || THE DIARY GAME || 26/09/2022 || Simple Day

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago

THE DIARY GAME

IMG_1664300114827.jpg

Assalamu Alaikum,

How is everyone? Hope everybody is doing well. I woke up at five in the morning today, prayed Fajr and fell asleep again, Then I got up at eight o'clock in the morning and washed my hands and had breakfast. Breakfast this morning was bread and banana. I try to have a different breakfast every day like yesterday I had bread and egg and today I eat bread and banana. Sometimes I eat khichuri. I went to the shop, I went to the shop and started working in the shop and my elder brother ate breakfast. After working for a while, I thought I would take a walk, so I went outside for a walk. In the whole Gazipur area, we have all the wood shops here in Shibbari. The wood is very cheap from here, so the people of Gazipur come here to buy wood. I started working.


20220927_165230.jpg

https://what3words.com/waking.escapades.complies

After finishing the work at the shop, I went to my house in the afternoon. I went home and found that my daughter has not taken a bath yet. She is sitting for me. Today she will take a bath with me. So we sat down and got cold. We both went to take a bath. We left the shower and had a lot of fun. I took a bath and after bath I offered Zohr prayer and his mother had lunch, then I finished Zohr prayer and we all sat for lunch, today a special meal was roast chicken, roast chicken is one of my favorite food in our house sometimes we We prepared and ate roast chicken, then we all had a lot of fun together and had lunch, then we watched TV for a while, after watching TV we all went to sleep.


IMG-20220909-WA0002.jpg

https://what3words.com/support.those.partly

Then I woke up at 5 o'clock in the afternoon, woke up and performed ablution and offered Asr prayer, my daughter was still asleep so I came to the shop, rode a bicycle and came to the shop so it was very hot but there was no electricity in the shop so I went to the back of our shop to have some air. , these two buildings are visible behind our shop one is popular hospital another building is looking the same for last four years still not completed for this building the back of the shop is very inside situation as the building is not yet complete so people traffic is less ghosts The situation is ready, after that I stood behind the shop for a while and came to the shop and started working in the shop. In the meantime, Maghrib call to prayer was given, so I performed ablution and performed Maghrib prayer.


20220927_165200.jpg

https://what3words.com/perfectly.rises.advising

I finished Maghrib prayer, I got a call from my wife who has prepared a special recipe for evening breakfast at home, so I should go home quickly, she called me and now I have to go, so I went home with my bicycle and went to see that she has prepared my favorite talar pitha. I couldn't handle it, I quickly freshened up and ate a lot, I had a lot of fun today's taal pitha recipe, after a little rest I went to the shop to get some pithas for my brother, I went to the shop and started working in the shop, brother played the fun pithas and appreciated a lot.


IMG-20220907-WA0017.jpg

https://what3words.com/support.those.partly

After finishing the work at the shop I went home around 10:30 PM. I went home and found my daughter still awake. So I played with my daughter for a while and put my daughter to sleep. , After dinner we chatted for a while and then we all went to sleep.

From #Bangladesh

Thank you for reading my dairy game blog.

Thank you
@radoan

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original. Very nicely presented and your photography was awesome vote and comment each other best of luck.

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25NO
Voting CSI12.6 ( 0.00 % self, 101 upvotes, 39 accounts, last 7d )
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 197.924 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub75

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

 2 years ago 

আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ সুন্দর একটি মন্তব্যের মাধ্যমে আমার পোস্টটি ভেরিফাই করে দেওয়ার জন্য।

 2 years ago 

অনেক সুন্দর দিন উপভোগ করছেন ভাই পোস্ট সাজিয়ে লিখেছেন এত সুন্দর ভাবে উপস্থাপন করছেন ধন্যবাদ ভাই আপনাকে

 2 years ago 

আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ ভাই সুন্দর একটি মন্তব্যের মাধ্যমে আমার পোষ্টের ও আমার উপস্থাপনা প্রশংসা করার জন্য।

 2 years ago 

আপনার খাবার ছবি অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে তাল বরা মনে হয় সুস্বাদু ছিল

 2 years ago 

জি ভাই তাদের বরা অনেক সুস্বাদু হয় তাই তো এই বরা আমার এত পছন্দের, আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ ভাই সুন্দর একটা মন্তব্য করার জন্য।

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord

It seems that you have a busy day my friend. Your food showed to us is very delicious I guess.

Thank you for sharing this to us.😊

 2 years ago 

As you can understand I have had a very busy time, in fact I am busy every day with business. Thank you very much for a nice comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43