Better Life with Steem || THE DIARY GAME || 26/09/2022 || Had a great time with my daughter

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago (edited)

THE DIARY GAME

IMG_1664215366698.jpg

Assalamu Alaikum,

How is everyone? Hope everybody is doing well. I woke up at five in the morning today, prayed Fajr and fell asleep again, At eight o'clock in the morning, the alarm on the mobile phone rang, then I woke up and went to have breakfast. Meanwhile, my daughter also woke up, so I took my daughter for a walk on the balcony. I went to the shop after mischief with my daughter, I came to the shop and started working in the shop, today I was a little busy because there were more customers in the shop, so I didn't understand when it was 1 o'clock, then I went to a bad house in the afternoon, I went home and saw that my daughter had taken a bath and got ready. I left, so I didn't delay too much. I also took a bath and offered Zohr prayer, then after finishing Zohr prayer, we all sat down to have lunch. After lunch, we all went to sleep.


IMG-20220924-WA0001.jpg

https://what3words.com/perfectly.rises.advising

My daughter was already sleeping today so she didn't sleep in the afternoon so we couldn't sleep, then I took Bhavna daughter and went outside for a little walk so I got ready and went out for a walk. Cold weather, it was very nice to do because of the cold weather, we traveled by auto for about half an hour.


IMG-20220921-WA0035.jpg

https://what3words.com/rationed.shelf.tube

We, father and daughter, after getting fat, reached a beautiful place, this place is our Rajbari area of ​​Gazipur, the place is very beautiful. We sometimes come to visit here, then we father and daughter sat and enjoyed the place for a long time, then we father and daughter ate Fuchka Chatap and wandered around for a while. I came home.


IMG-20220819-WA0019.jpg

https://what3words.com/trim.overnight.quitter

When we came home we were completely surprised my wife made a special recipe for us the recipe is semai and egg pakora, this recipe is as good as it looks and we all had a lot of fun eating it together, my wife makes this recipe sometimes we all have a lot of fun Kare Khai Also my wife can make many beautiful recipes, every recipe of my wife is amazing, in the meantime she gave Maghrib call so I performed ablution and performed Maghrib prayer, then after having breakfast in the evening I went to the shop to get some snacks for my elder brother, I went to the shop and started working in the shop and my elder brother ate breakfast.


IMG-20220907-WA0007.jpg

https://what3words.com/support.those.partly

After finishing the work at the shop, I went home at ten o'clock in the night. When I came home, I found that my daughter had finished eating and drinking, so I didn't delay any more after performing ablution and performing Esha prayer. We all sat down to eat dinner together. Chatted for a while, then I watched the news on TV for a while, after watching the news on TV I also fell asleep.

From #Bangladesh

Thank you for reading my dairy game blog.

Thank you
@radoan

Sort:  

Hello friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI8.2 ( 0.00 % self, 75 upvotes, 36 accounts, last 7d )
Period26-09-22
Transfer to Vesting197.924 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub75

Determination of Club75 Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

 2 years ago 

আমি লক্ষ করেছি আপনার প্রতিটি পোস্ট এর ফোটগ্রাফি অনেক সুন্দর হয়। আজকের খাবার টি আপনি দুর্দান্ত ভাবে উপস্থাপন করছেন শুভ কামনা আপনার জন্য।

 2 years ago 

আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ ভাই সুন্দর একটি মন্তব্য করার জন্য।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58241.28
ETH 2648.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45