Better Life with Steem || THE DIARY GAME || 24/11/2022 || Simple DaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago

THE DIARY GAME

1669401729380.jpg

Assalamu Alaikum,

How is everyone? Hope everybody is doing well. I woke up at five in the morning today, prayed Fajr and fell asleep again, Then I woke up at 9 o'clock in the morning and had breakfast, my daughter had woken up by that time so I took my daughter for a walk, then I brushed my daughter's teeth and asked her mother to feed my daughter, then my daughter was having breakfast and I left for the store, reached the store and started working in the store.


20221124_145611.jpg

https://what3words.com/perfectly.rises.advising

After finishing the work at the shop, I returned home at 12:30 noon, when I returned home, I saw that my daughter was not at home, she had gone to play at my elder brother's house, so I went and fetched my daughter from my elder brother's house. I did it, after bathing my daughter was fed lunch by her mother and I offered Zohr prayer, after finishing Zohr prayer we all sat down to have lunch, the recipe for lunch today was dal bhuna and rui fish curry with beans and alo, that's all of us. After having lunch together, we chatted for a while and then went to sleep.


IMG-20221110-WA0006.jpg

https://what3words.com/support.those.partly

Today afternoon my daughter slept very late so when I woke up around 4 o'clock to perform Asr prayer my daughter was still asleep, so I went outside without taking my daughter, the weather this afternoon was very nice, it was sunny but hot. No, it felt very good to walk, in the meantime he had given Maghrib azaan, so I prayed at a nearby mosque and came home. Of course, when I came home, I brought some chocolates for my daughter so that I could break her anger and shame, because I don't want to go out with my daughter. But I was very angry, so I took chocolate to break her anger, then I came home and saw my daughter sitting very angry, so as soon as I gave my daughter, all the anger went away.


20221125_112434.jpg

https://what3words.com/into.bats.presented

In the meantime, my wife cooked noodles today, today she served beef with noodles so it was very good to eat, I love to eat noodles with beef, not only me but everyone in our house loves cooking noodles with hot meat, then we all We had a lot of fun playing noodles together, after eating I went to the shop with a plate of noodles for my brother, I went to the shop and started working in the shop and my elder brother played noodles, today my brother ate noodles and praised him a lot.


20221123_191028.jpg

https://what3words.com/support.those.partly

Then I finished the work at the shop around ten o'clock at night and came home. When I came home, I found that my daughter had already eaten and slept, so I didn't delay too much. Chatted then I fell asleep.

From #Bangladesh

Thank you for reading my dairy game blog.

Thank you
@radoan

Sort:  

Hi, @radoan,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @gorllara.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57856.68
ETH 2352.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43