Better Life with Steem || THE DIARY GAME || 23/09/2022 || Jumma Mubarak || #club75

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago

THE DIARY GAME

Assalamu Alaikum,

How is everyone? Hope everybody is doing well. I woke up at five in the morning today, prayed Fajr and fell asleep again, Then I got up at eight o'clock in the morning and washed my hands and had breakfast. After finishing breakfast, I saw that my daughter had woken up, so I took a walk with my daughter on the balcony and then went to the shop, went to the shop and started working in the shop. As it was Friday, there were very few customers in the shop, so I spent a lot of free time in the shop. As there were few customers in the shop, I closed the shop at 12 o'clock and went home. I went home and saw that my wife had prepared a special recipe today. It was as colorful as it was fun to eat. I like it very much.


IMG-20220907-WA0016.jpg

https://what3words.com/support.those.partly

After eating, me and my daughter went to take a bath, we left the shower and had a lot of fun, then after finishing the bath, I got ready to go for Friday prayers and put my daughter's clothes, then I went to the mosque with my younger brother and my niece. I left for Friday prayers. I missed my father a lot today when I was doing Friday prayers, we always go to the mosque together to pray but after many years I have not been doing Friday prayers with father, so I miss him very much, although father is praying today in a very holy place, but before going to pray father In the video call, we talked about whether there are many thousands of people in Makkah Sharif for Friday prayers, this is the first Makkah Sharif Friday prayer in my father's life, so father is very excited to perform Friday prayers in Makkah Sharif.


20220923_132109.jpg

https://what3words.com/support.those.partly

In our mosque, Friday prayer starts at 1:40 PM, so after praying, it slowly reaches 2:10 PM, then after finishing Friday prayer, I come home and have lunch together. Today's lunch recipe was beef, beef for lunch. If I don't need anything else, I can eat two or three plates of rice with beef, then after lunch, everyone in the house chatted for a while and then went to sleep.


IMG-20220909-WA0004.jpg

https://what3words.com/support.those.partly

After that I woke up at five o'clock in the afternoon and performed the Asr prayer. I finished the prayer and went to the shop. I went to the shop and started my work. Meanwhile, there was a lot of wind outside and there were many clouds in the sky. So I went outside and enjoyed the wind and looked at the sky for a long time. The sky took on a very scary shape which can be understood somewhat through this picture of me, I thought it might rain a lot but not for a long time the wind and the sky were getting black but after a while the sky became clear again, although the rain was actually very nice and it was very hot for two days. There was, but I was completely disappointed when the rain did not come, anyway I started working in the shop again. In the meantime, Maghrib call to prayer was given, so I performed ablution and prayed.


IMG-20220924-WA0002.jpg

https://what3words.com/perfectly.rises.advising

At 7:30 in the evening I brought my elder brother's breakfast, so my brother took care of the shop and I ate breakfast. After eating and drinking and sleeping, there was a lot of wind, it was a little cold in the air, so everyone fell asleep earlier, so I didn't delay any more, performed ablution and performed Isha prayer, then I also fell asleep after having dinner.

From #Bangladesh

Thank you for reading my dairy game blog.

Thank you
@radoan

Sort:  

ভাই ডাবের যা দাম দেখলে তো খাইতে ইচ্ছা করে ভাই।খুব সুন্দর শুক্রবার জুম্মার দিনের আপনার ডায়েরি আমাদের মাঝে উপস্থাপন করেছেন। আপনার জন্য শুভকামনা রইল।

 2 years ago 

ভাই এখন একটা ডাবের দাম ১৩০ টাকা খাইতে ইচ্ছে করলেও খাইতে মন চায় না, আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ ভাই সুন্দর একটি মন্তব্য করার জন্য, আপনার জন্যও রইল শুভকামনা।

জি ভাই ঠিক বলেছেন।

 2 years ago (edited)

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original. Very nicely presented and your photography was awesome vote and comment each other best of luck.

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25NO
Voting CSI12.4 ( 0.00 % self, 89 upvotes, 53 accounts, last 7d )
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 197.924 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub75

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

 2 years ago 

ভাই আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ আমার পোস্টটি ভেরিফাই করে দেওয়ার জন্য, অবশ্যই চেষ্টা করব অন্যান্য সদস্যের পোস্টে ভোট দিতে এবং গঠনমূলক মন্তব্য করার জন্য।

 2 years ago 

ভাই খুবই সুন্দর দিন ছিল জুম্মার দিন বিশেষ করে প্রথম ছবি অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে খাবারের শুভকামনা রইলো আপনার জন্য

 2 years ago 

ভাই অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ সুন্দর একটি মন্তব্য করার জন্য, আপনার জন্যও রইল শুভকামনা।

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags. Curated by : @jyoti-thelight

 2 years ago 

@jyoti-thelight Thank you very much for supporting me.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61137.27
ETH 2383.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52